Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.


The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AL University of Alabama at Birmingham
1720 2nd Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35294
United States
Nikita Selinger
selinger@uab.edu
sel-ing-er@uab.edu
AR University of Arkansas
1 University of Arkansas
SCEN 309
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Mary Lawyer Powers
mlpowers@uark.edu
479-575-2585
AZ University of Arizona
617 N Santa Rita Ave
Tucson, AZ 85721
United States
Ibrahim Fatkullin
math-circle@math.arizona.edu
520-621-2246
CA California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0403
United States
Lawrence Sze
lsze@calpoly.edu
805-756-1111
CA California State University Chico
400 West 1st Street #170
Chico, CA 95928
United States
Nicole Clift
nkclift@csuchico.edu
530-898-5959
CA California State University, Fresno
Department of Mathematics
5245 North Backer Avenue M/S PB108
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Khang Tran
khangt@mail.fresnostate.edu
559-278-4904
CA California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Jane Dabel
jane.dabel@csulb.edu
310-741-9628
CA Olga Radko Math Circle at UCLA
Olga Radko Math Circle
Math Sciences Building, 520 Portola Plaza, Box 951555
Los Angeles, CA 90095
United States
Oleg Gleizer
prof1140g@math.ucla.edu
CA university of california davis
One Shield Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Jeff Soesbe
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
530-554-4338
CA University of California, Irvine
University of California, Irvine, 340 Rowland Hall
Irvine, CA 92697
United States
Nishant Rangamani
nrangama@uci.edu
949-378-4032
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT BOULDER
526 UCB,ENGINEERING CNTR,ECOT 225
BOULDER, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Polk State College
999 Avenue H NE
Winter Haven, FL 33881
United States
Cynthia Scofield
CScofield@polk.edu
407-452-9992
GA Emory University
400 Dowman Dr
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States
Alexander Clifton
aclift2@emory.edu
5133999338
ID BYU-Idaho
525 South Center St.
REXBURG, ID 83460
United States
Brady Ward
wardbra@byui.edu
208-496-0867
IL North Central College
30 North Brainard St.
Naperville, IL 60540
United States
Katherine Heller
kheller@noctrl.edu
630-637-5226
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1600
IL University of Illinois
420 David Kinley Hall
Urbana, IL 61801
United States
David Altizio
altizio2@illinois.edu
IL Western Illinois University
1 University Cirlce
United States
Macomb, IL 61455
United States
Kim Hartweg
kk-hartweg@wiu.edu
3092981054
IN Indiana University Bloomington
Lindley Hall 301H, Department of Computer Science
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
812-369-6927
IN University of Notre Dame
255 Hurley Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
United States
Sonja Mapes
smapes1@nd.edu
574-631-7586
KS Fort Hays State University KAMS
600 Park St
Hays, KS 67601
United States
Danica Kostner
dlkostner@mail.fhsu.edu
dlk-ost-ner@mail.fhsu.edu
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
LA Louisiana State University
204 T. Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
United States
Jiten Ahuja
mcct@lsu.edu
225-892-1981
MA Worcester State University
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
United States
Maria Fung
mfung@worcester.edu
541-760-6552
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
James F Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu
410-757-5482
MD Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Nicholas Owad
owad@hood.edu
207-660-5399
MD Montgomery College
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
ME Bowdoin College
Mathematics
8600 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011
United States
Adam Yassine
A.Yassine@bowdoin.edu
207-725-3567
MI AAMOC
1500 E Medical Center Dr
B1 D305, UH
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5000
United States
Yifang Chen
yfchen@med.umich.edu
734-769-6443
MI Ann-Hua Math
5101 Evergreen Rd.
Dearborn, MI 48128
United States
Jonathan Xia
jxxia@hfcc.edu
734-717-3822
MI University of Michigan
2929 Plymouth Rd. Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
United States
Thomas Zheng
zhenghy@umich.edu
734-358-5301
MN Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
United States
Dan Froelich
daniel.froelich@rctc.edu
507-280-2809
MN University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
206 Church St SE
Vincent Hall Room #4
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Shelley Kandola
kandola@umn.edu
612-265-2861
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Fenqjen Luo, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Ehsan Salam
ehsan.salam@montana.edu
406-994-3733
NC Davidson College
Box 7059
DAVIDSON, NC 28035
United States
Carl Yerger
cayerger@davidson.edu
704-894-2904
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
ND Department of Mathematics, North Dakota State University
Minard 408 1210 Albrecht Boulevard
NDSU Dept #2750 / PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58102
United States
Artem Novozhilov
artem.novozhilov@ndsu.edu
701-231-8680
NH University of New Hampshire
105 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
United States
Ihab Farag
ihab.farag@unh.edu
603-767-4442
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
NJ Rutgers University
Hill Center 516 110 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States
Liping Liu
liu.liping@rutgers.edu
310-938-1432
NV University of Nevada at Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154
United States
Zhijian Wu
zhijian.wu@unlv.edu
lyn-nr1-@unlv.nevada.edu
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Cornell University
Department of Mathematics
310 Mallott Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
United States
Laura Jones
lejones@albany.edu
607-339-3188
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
631-632-8289
OH ST IGNATIUS HIGH SCHOOL
1911 W 30TH ST
CLEVELAND, OH 44113-3401
United States
Jon Barker
jbarker@ignatius.edu
216-651-0222
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
OK University of Central Oklahoma School of CS
100 N. University Dr.
Edmond, OK 73034
United States
Gang Qian
gqian@uco.edu
(405) 974-5716
PA Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
United States
Charles Argue
cargue@andrew.cmu.edu
PA Kutztown University
15200 Kutztown Rd
Kutztown, PA 19530
United States
Ju Zhou
zhou@kutztown.edu
484-646-4142
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
TN Vanderbilt University
2301 Vanderbilt Place, PMB 358211
Nashville, TN 37203
United States
Garett Xue
yuankai.xue@vanderbilt.edu
615-705-4227
TX Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
United States
Wencai Liu
wencail@tamu.edu
949-346-7654
TX Texas A&M University-Kingsville
700 University Blvd
Kingsville, TX 78363
United States
Lihua Zuo
lihua.zuo@tamuk.edu
979-422-4321
TX Trinity University
Department of Computer Science
Trinity University
San Antonio, TX 78212
United States
Sheng Tan
stan@trinity.edu
210-999-7810
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Karin Knudson
smmg@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
469-999-7985
UT Brigham Young University
275 TMCB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
United States
Nathan Priddis
priddis@mathematics.byu.edu
801422-2516
UT Dixie State University
225 South University Avenue
St. George, UT 84770
United States
Jie Liu
liu@dixie.edu
435-652-7983
VA College of William and Mary
200 Ukrop Way
Williamsburg, VA 23187
United States
Pierre Clare
prclare@wm.edu
7572213657
VA Liberty University
1971 University Blvd
DeMoss Hall 4056
Lynchburg, VA 24515
United States
Karen Guthrie
klguthrie@liberty.edu
434-582-2093
VA Old Dominion University
2300 Engineering & Computational Sciences Building
Norfolk, VA 23529
United States
Ke Shi
kshi@odu.edu
612-229-9214
VA Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, VA 24450-0304
United States
Meagan Herald
heraldmc@vmi.edu
540-464-7684
WI University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
United States
Kevin Schoenecker
kschoene@uwsp.edu
7152522037
WI University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
3200 N Cramer St
Milwaukee, WI 53211
United States
Gabriella Pinter
gapinter@uwm.edu
414 229-3527
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
rkiefte@appleby.on.ca
rkiefte@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON Carleton Univ of Math. & Statistics
4302 Herzberg Laboratories
1125 Colonel By Drive Room 4302
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Canada
Dragos Calitoiu
calitoiu@math.carleton.ca
613-907-2437
ON PICKERING COLLEGE
16945 BAYVIEW AVE
NEW MARKET, ON L3Y 4X2
Canada
Erin Matthews
ematthews@pickeringcollege.on.ca
905-895-1700
ON University of Toronto
40 St. George Street Rm 6283
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Kyle Tran
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
QC Cegep de Victoriaville
475, rue Notre-Dame Est
Victoriaville, QC G6P 4B3
Canada
Francois Fortin
fortin.francois@cegepvicto.ca
819-758-6401 x2424
QC COLLEGE DE BOIS-DE-BOULOGNE
10555 AV. DE BOIS-DE-BOULOGNE
MONTREAL, QC H4N 1L4
Canada
Hugues Massé
hugues.masse@bdeb.qc.ca
QC Collège de Maisonneuve
3800 rue Sherbrooke est
Montréal, QC H1X 2A2
Canada
Anina Domocos
adomocos@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca
5142547131- 4306
QC College Jean-de -Brebeuf
3200 Chemin
de la Cte-Sainte-Catherine
Montreal, QC H3T1C1
Canada
Julia Gobeil
julia.gobeil@hotmail.ca
514-342-9342
QC de College Sainte-Anne
1250 Bd Saint-Joseph
Lachine, QC H8S 2M8
Canada
Isabelle Pelletier
pelletieri@sainteanne.ca
514-637-3571
QC MARIANOPOLIS COLLEGE
4873 WESTMOUNT AVE
WESTMOUNT, QC H3Y 1X9
Canada
Louise Nobile
l.nobile@marianopolis.edu

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2022     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy