Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.


The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AL Tuskegee University
1200 W. Montgomery Rd.
Tuskegee, AL 36088
United States
Li Huang
wyan@tuskegee.edu
334-444-0398
AL University of Alabama at Birmingham
1720 2nd Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35294
United States
Nikita Selinger
selinger@uab.edu
sel-ing-er@uab.edu
AR Universtiy of Arkansas, Fayetteville
850 West Dickson Street
Science and Engineering Building 309
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Matt Clay
mattclay@uark.edu
479-575-5588
AZ University of Arizona
617 N Santa Rita Ave
Tucson, AZ 85721
United States
Ibrahim Fatkullin
math-circle@math.arizona.edu
520-621-2246
CA California State University, Fresno
Department of Mathematics
5245 North Backer Avenue M/S PB108
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Khang Tran
khangt@mail.fresnostate.edu
559-278-4904
CA California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Gary Brookfield
gbrookf@exchange.calstatela.edu
510-508-8165
CA Olga Radko Math Circle at UCLA
Olga Radko Math Circle
Math Sciences Building, 520 Portola Plaza, Box 951555
Los Angeles, CA 90095
United States
Oleg Gleizer
prof1140g@math.ucla.edu
CA Univeristy of California at Davis
One Shields Avenue
Mathematics
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Tallon Scarpa
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
530-554-9555
CO University of Colorado Boulder
2300 Colorado Avenue
Boulder, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
202-817-9045
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Polk State College
999 Avenue H N.E.
Winter Haven, FL 33881
United States
Arielle Gaudiello
agaudiello@polk.edu
863-292-3630
FL University of Central Florida
4393 Andromeda Loop N
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL 32816
United States
Michael Scully
mathknights@ucf.edu
407-823-6284
FL University of West Florida
11000 University Pkwy
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Pensacola, FL 32514
United States
Shusen Pu
mathstat@uwf.edu
850-474-3202
GA Emory University
201 Dowman Dr
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States
Guangqiu Liang
guangqiu.liang@emory.edu
206-751-9519
ID BYU-Idaho
525 South Center St.
REXBURG, ID 83460
United States
Brady Ward
wardbra@byui.edu
208-496-0867
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1600
IN Indiana University
Indiana University, Mathematics Department
Rawles Hall
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
812-855-1989
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
LA McNeese State University
McNeese State University - Department Mathematical Sciences
Kirkman Hall MSU Box 92340
Lake Charles, LA 70609
United States
Renae Broussard
rbroussard3@mcneese.edu
318-229-3454
LA University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Mathematics Department University of Louisiana at Lafayette
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
Lafayette, LA 70504
United States
Leonel Robert
lrobert@louisiana.edu
337-414-9545
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
James F Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu
410-757-5482
MD Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Nicholas Owad
owad@hood.edu
207-660-5399
MD Montgomery college
20200 Observation drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
571-888-1736
ME Bowdoin College
255 Maine St.
Brunswick, ME 04011
United States
Adam Yassine
a.yassine@bowdoin.edu
909-670-9085
MI Eastern Michigan University
C/o Priyanka Meharia - Hill Hall
604 oakwood street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
United States
Priya Panja
pmeharia@emich.edu
734-834-8491
MN Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
United States
Dan Froelich
daniel.froelich@rctc.edu
507-280-2809
MN University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
206 Church St SE
Vincent Hall Room #4
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Shelley Kandola
kandola@umn.edu
612-265-2861
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
NC WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY
1834 WAKE FOREST RD MATHEMATICS
WINSTON-SALEM, NC 27109
United States
Miaohua Jiang
jiangm@wfu.edu
336-758-5354
ND Department of Mathematics, North Dakota State University
Minard 408 1210 Albrecht Boulevard
NDSU Dept #2750 / PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58102
United States
Artem Novozhilov
artem.novozhilov@ndsu.edu
701-231-8680
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
NJ Rutgers University
Hill Center 516 110 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States
Liping Liu
liu.liping@rutgers.edu
310-938-1432
NV University of Nevada at Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154
United States
Zhijian Wu
zhijian.wu@unlv.edu
lyn-nr1-@unlv.nevada.edu
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Cornell University
Department of Mathematics
310 Mallott Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
United States
Laura Jones
lejones@albany.edu
607-339-3188
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Lucie Brodska
westchesterareamathcircle@gmail.com
NY Pace University
860 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
United States
Gregory Quenell
gregory.quenell@plattsburgh.edu
518- 56-4 4134
NY SUNY Fredonia
280 Central Avenue
Fredonia, NY 14063
United States
Robert Rogers
robert.rogers@fredonia.edu
716-672-9758
NY The Queens School of Inquiry
158-40 76th Rd
Bayside, NY 11365
United States
Michael London
mlondon@schools.nyc.gov
718-380-6929
OH ST IGNATIUS HIGH SCHOOL
1911 W 30TH ST
CLEVELAND, OH 44113-3401
United States
Jon Barker
jbarker@ignatius.edu
216-651-0222
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
PA Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
United States
Elizabeth Chang-Davidson
westernpamathcircle@gmail.com
650-690-5351
PA Kutztown University
15200 Kutztwon Rd.
Kutztown, PA 19530
United States
Ju Zhou
zhou@kutztown.edu
6106834407
PA Penn State Altoona
118 Hawthorn
3000 Ivyside Park
Altoona, PA 16601
United States
Christopher Oliver
cxo5@psu.edu
814-574-6170
PA Penn State New Kensington
3550 Seventh Street Road
New Kensington, PA 15068-1765
United States
Kristen Pueschel
klp65@psu.edu
724-334-6031
PA Penn State University
201 Old Main
University Park
State College, PA 16802
United States
Bin Li
binli@psu.edu
814-996-9727
PA Robert Morris Univeresity
6001 University Blvd
Moon Twp, PA 15108
United States
Yao Zhang
zhangq@rmu.edu
412-397-6335
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
TX Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
United States
Wencai Liu
wencail@tamu.edu
949-346-7654
TX Trinity University
Department of Computer Science
Trinity University
San Antonio, TX 78212
United States
Sheng Tan
stan@trinity.edu
210-999-7810
TX University of Houston
4365 Cougar Village Drive, TESTING SVCS, STUDENT SVC CTR 1, RM 210A
TESTING SVCS, STUDENT SVC CTR 1, RM 210A
Houston, TX 77204-3025
United States
Patrick Daniel
pdaniel@uh.edu
713-743-5434
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Karin Knudson
smmg@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
972-883-4198
UT Brigham Young University
275 TMCB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
United States
Nathan Priddis
priddis@mathematics.byu.edu
801422-2516
VA College of William and Mary
200 Ukrop Way
Williamsburg, VA 23187
United States
Pierre Clare
prclare@wm.edu
7572213657
VA Governor's School at Innovation Park
10900 University Blvd
Colgan Hall 301
Manassas, VA 20110-2201
United States
Christopher Martin
martincl1@pwcs.edu
703-993-7027
VA Liberty University
1971 University Blvd
DeMoss Hall 4056
Lynchburg, VA 24515
United States
Karen Guthrie
klguthrie@liberty.edu
434-582-2093
VA Old Dominion University
2300 Engineering & Computational Sciences Building
Norfolk, VA 23529
United States
Ke Shi
kshi@odu.edu
612-229-9214
VA University of North America
12750 Fair Lakes Cir
Fairfax, VA 22033
United States
Jill Martin
jill.martin@uona.edu
703-981-1345
VA Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, VA 24450-0304
United States
Meagan Herald
heraldmc@vmi.edu
540-464-7684
WI University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
3200 N Cramer St
Milwaukee, WI 53211
United States
Gabriella Pinter
gapinter@uwm.edu
414 229-3527
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Rachel Kiefte
rkiefte@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
QC CEGEP DE BEAUCE-APPALACHES
1055, 116E RUE EST
ST.GEORGES-DE-BEAUCE, QC G5Y 3G1
Canada
Michel Baillargeon
mbaillargeon@cegepba.qc.ca
418-228-8896
QC Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe
3000 avenue Boullé
Saint-Hyacinthe, QC J2S1H9
Canada
Frederic Cote
fcote@cegepsth.qc.ca
450-773-6800
QC Cégep de Sherbrooke
475, rue du Cégep
Sherbrooke, QC J1E 4K1
Canada
Sylvain Bérubé
sylvain.berube@cegepsherbrooke.qc.ca
819 564-6350 p.4126
QC Cegep de Victoriaville
475, rue Notre-Dame Est
Victoriaville, QC G6P 4B3
Canada
Francois Fortin
fortin.francois@cegepvicto.ca
819-758-6401 x2424
QC COLLEGE DE BOIS-DE-BOULOGNE
10555 AV. DE BOIS-DE-BOULOGNE
MONTREAL, QC H4N 1L4
Canada
Hugues Massé
hugues.masse@bdeb.qc.ca
QC Collège de Maisonneuve
3800 rue Sherbrooke Est
Montreal, QC H1X 2A2
Canada
Anina Domocos
adomocos@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca
(514)571-9240
QC College Jean-de -Brebeuf
3200 Chemin
de la Cte-Sainte-Catherine
Montreal, QC H3T1C1
Canada
Louis-Philippe Giroux
louis-philippe.giroux@brebeuf.qc.ca
514-342-9342
QC MARIANOPOLIS COLLEGE
4873 WESTMOUNT AVE
WESTMOUNT, QC H3Y 1X9
Canada
Louise Nobile
l.nobile@marianopolis.edu

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2023     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy