Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.

StateInstitutionContact/Phone/EmailContestContest Date
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
AMC 10/12 B2/10/2021
TX Texas A&M University-Kingsville
700 University Blvd
Kingsville, TX 78363
United States
Lihua Zuo
lihua.zuo@tamuk.edu
979-422-4321
AMC 10/12 A2/4/2021
TX Texas A&M University-Kingsville
700 University Blvd
Kingsville, TX 78363
United States
Lihua Zuo
lihua.zuo@tamuk.edu
979-422-4321
AMC 10/12 B2/10/2021
ON University of Toronto
40 St George Street
Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Teresa Gong
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
AMC 10/12 A2/4/2021
ON University of Toronto
40 St George Street
Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Teresa Gong
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
AMC 10/12 B2/10/2021

The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AL University of Alabama at Birmingham
1720 2nd Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35294
United States
Nikita Selinger
selinger@uab.edu
sel-ing-er@uab.edu
AR University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
SCEN 309
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Mary Lawyer Powers
mlpowers@uark.edu
479-575-5369
CA California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504
United States
Cori Russell
corussell@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8755
CA California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0403
United States
Lawrence Sze
lsze@calpoly.edu
805-756-1111
CA California State University, Fresno
5245 North Backer Avenue M/S PB108 Fresno, California 93740-8001
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Howard Hua
hhua@csufresno.edu
559-415-5444
CA California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Dr. Gary Brookfield
gbrookf@calstatela.edu
323-343-2150
CA Palomar College
1140 W Mission Rd, MD-275
San Marcos, CA 92069
United States
Duy Nguyen
dnguyen@palomar.edu
858-204-5232
CA University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Dept of Mathematics
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Jeff Soesbe
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
530-902-7729
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT BOULDER
526 UCB,ENGINEERING CNTR,ECOT 225
BOULDER, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
DE Delaware State University
1200 N. Dupont Hwy.
Dover, DE 19901
United States
Jinjie Liu
jliu@desu.edu
302-857-6060
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Florida Institute of Technology
150 W University Blvd
Computer Sciences Dept
Melbourne, FL 32901
United States
Ryan Stansifer
ryan@fit.edu
321-674-7493
FL Keiser University Jacksonville
6430 Southpoint Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32216
United States
Lynn Mayfield
lmayfield@keiseruniversity.edu
904-296-3440
FL Polk State College
999 Avenue H NE
Winter Haven, FL 33881
United States
Cindy Scofield
scofield@polk.edu
407-452-9992
FL Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
United States
Kevin Murphy
kevin.murphy@saintleo.edu
352-588-7192
FL University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave
Dept of Math & Stat, CMC342
Tampa, FL 33620-5700
United States
Wen-Xiu Ma
mawx@math.usf.edu
813/974-9563
GA Augusta University
1120 15th Street
Augusta University, Dept. of Mathematics
Augusta, GA 30912
United States
Christopher Terry
cterry2@augusta.edu
706-667-4476
GA Emory University
400 Dowman Dr
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States
Alexander Clifton
aclift2@emory.edu
609-672-4176
GA Middle Georgia State University
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
United States
Mark Garrison
mark.garrison@mga.edu
478-471-2502
GA University of GA -- Math Department
Boyd Graduate Studies Research Center
Room 452
Athens, GA 30602-7403
United States
William Graham
stem.pump@gmail.com
706- 54-2 3882
GA Valdosta State University
1500 N Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31698
United States
Dr. Shaun Ault
svault@valdosta.edu
229-333-5778
ID BYU-Idaho
525 South Center St.
REXBURG, ID 83460
United States
Brady Ward
wardbra@byui.edu
208-496-0867
IL North Central College
30 North Brainard St.
Naperville, IL 60540
United States
Richard Wilders
rjwilders@noctrl.edu
630-637-5226
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1738
IL Sauk Valley Community college
Sauk Valley Community College
173 IL Route 2
DIXON, IL 61021-9112
United States
Steven J Shaff
steven.j.shaff@svcc.edu
815-835-6311
IL University of Illinois
420 David Kinley Hall
Urbana, IL 61801
United States
David Altizio
altizio2@illinois.edu
IL Western Illinois University
1 University Cirlce
United States
Macomb, IL 61455
United States
Kim Hartweg
kk-hartweg@wiu.edu
3092981054
IN Indiana University Bloomington
Lindley Hall 301H, Department of Computer Science
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
812-369-6927
IN University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3939
United States
Victor Kutsenok
vkutsenok@sf.edu
260-399-7700
KS Friends Universtiy
2100 W. University Ave.
Wichita, KS 67213
United States
Amy Morgan
amy_morgan@friends.edu
316-295-5818
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
KY Asbury University
1 Macklem Drive
Wilmore, KY 40390
United States
Cheryll Crowe Johnson
cheryll.johnson@asbury.edu
859-858-3511
KY EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY
521 LANCASTER AVE
Wallace Bdlg., Rm #313
RICHMOND, KY 40475
United States
Rachel E Bishop-Ross
rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
859-622-2964
LA Louisiana State University
204 T. Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
United States
Brooke Mendoza
mathcircle@math.lsu.edu
225-892-1981
LA McNeese State University
4205 Ryan St
Lake Charles, LA 70605
United States
David Bueller
dbueller@mcneese.edu
337-475-5792
LA Southeastern Louisiana University
SLU 10687
Hammond, LA 70402
United States
Janelle Lorenzen
jlorenzen@selu.edu
985-549-5893
LA University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Mathematics Department University of Louisiana at Lafayette
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
Lafayette, LA 70504
United States
Leonel Robert
lrobert@louisiana.edu
337-414-9545
MA Merrimack College-Math Dept
315 Turnpike St
North Andover, MA 01845
United States
Shen, Xiaorong
shenx@merrimack.edu
978-837-5499
MA Worcester State University
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
United States
Maria Fung
mfung@worcester.edu
541-760-6552
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
James F. Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu,ammorse@aacc.edu
410-757-5482
MD Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Sara Malec
malec@hood.edu
301-696-3982
MD Montgomery College
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
MD University of Maryland, Baltimore City
1000 Hilltop Circle
The Shriver Center
Baltimore, MD 21250
United States
Joby Taylor
joby.taylor@umbc.edu
410-715-1703
ME Bowdoin College
Mathematics, Bowdoin College
8600 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011-8486
United States
Sue Theberge
theberge@bowdoin.edu
207-725-3567
MI AAMOC
1500 E Medical Center Dr
U Of Michigan Hospital
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5000
United States
Yifang Chen
yfchen@med.umich.edu
734-477-4408
MI Lawrence Technological University
21000 W Ten Mile Rd
Math and Science Dept
Southfield, MI 48075
United States
Ruth Favro
favro@ltu.edu
248-204-3560
MI University of Michigan
2929 Plymouth Rd. Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
United States
Thomas Zheng
zhenghy@umich.edu
734-358-5301
MN Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
United States
Dan Froelich
daniel.froelich@rctc.edu
507-280-2809
MN University of Minnesota-UMTYMP
4 Vincent Hall
206 Church St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Scott Gilbert
mathcep@umn.edu
612-625-2861
MO Culver Stockton College
1 College Hill
Canton, MO 63435
United States
Alexa Schut
aschut@culver.edu
573-231-2505
MO Southwest Baptist University
1600 University Drive
Bolivar, MO 65613
United States
Kevin Hopkins
khopkins@sbuniv.edu
417-328-1675
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Ehsan Salam, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Ehsan Salam
ehsan.salam@montana.edu
406-994-3733
NC Davidson College
Box 7059
DAVIDSON, NC 28035
United States
Carl Yerger
cayerger@davidson.edu
704-894-2904
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
NC WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY
1834 WAKE FOREST RD MATHEMATICS
WINSTON-SALEM, NC 27109
United States
Miaohua Jiang
jiangm@wfu.edu
336-758-5354
NC Western Carolina University
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Stillwell 426
Cullowhee, NC 28723
United States
Risto Atanasov
ratanasov@email.wcu.edu
828-331-0538
ND Department of Mathematics, North Dakota State University
Minard 408 1210 Albrecht Boulevard
NDSU Dept #2750 / PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58102
United States
Artem Novozhilov
artem.novozhilov@ndsu.edu
701-231-8680
NH University of New Hampshire
105 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
United States
ihab.farag@gmail.com
ihab.farag@gmail.com
603-767-4442
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
NJ Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
United States
Hieu Nguyen
nguyen@rowan.edu
347-988-0428
NJ Rutgers University
Hill Center 516 110 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States
Liping Liu
liu.liping@rutgers.edu
848-445-7969
NV University of Nevada Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Pkwy
Department of Mathematical Sciences University of Nevada, Las Vegas Box 454020
Henderson, NV 89154-4020
United States
Zhijian Wu
zhijian.wu@unlv.edu
702-895-3567
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Cornell University
Department of Mathematics
310 Mallott Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
United States
Laura Jones
lej4@cornell.edu
607-339-3188
NY Fordham University
33 W 60th Street
New York, NY 10023
United States
Xiaojin Ye / Jhevon Smith
jsmith306@fordham.edu
917-583-1629
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Siena College-School of Science
515 Loudon Rd
Loudonville, NY 12211
United States
Mohammad Javaheri
mjavaheri@siena.edu
518-783-4201
NY State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
United States
Gregory Quenell
gregory.quenell@plattsburgh.edu
518- 56-4 4134
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
631-632-8289
NY University at Buffalo Gifted Math Program
436 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
United States
Anne Izydorczak
aemartin@buffalo.edu
645-4467
OH Ashland University
Ashland University
401 College Ave
Ashland, OH 44805
United States
Steven Scheirer
sscheire@ashland.edu
ssc-hei-re@ashland.edu
OH Ohio Northern University
525 S. Main Street
Ada, OH 45810
United States
Mihai Caragiu
m-caragiu.1@onu.edu
419-772-2352
OH ST IGNATIUS HIGH SCHOOL
1911 W 30TH ST
CLEVELAND, OH 44113-3401
United States
Jon Barker
jbarker@ignatius.edu
216-651-0222
OH The Ohio State University, Department of Mathematics
100 Math Tower
231 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
United States
Aurel Stan
stan.7@osu.edu
419-961-6088
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
PA Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
United States
Charles Argue
cargue@andrew.cmu.edu
240-478-9628
PA JUNIATA COLLEGE
1700 MOORE ST, BAC #C108
HUNTINGDON, PA 16652
United States
Henry E. Escuadro
escuadro@juniata.edu
814-641-3591
PA Penn State Mont Alto
1 Campus Drive
Mont Alto, PA 17237
United States
Ermek Nurkhaidarov
esn1@psu.edu
717-749-6244
PA Penn State University
3550 Seventh Street Road
New Kensington, PA 15068
United States
Dr. Kristen Pueschel
sjd19@psu.edu
724-334-6035
PA University of Scranton
Department of Mathematics
800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18510
United States
Scranton-AMC Director
amc@scranton.edu
570-941-4233
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
SD South Dakota State University
Mathematics & Statistics, SDSU
Brookings, SD 57007
United States
Jung-Han Kimn
jung-han.kimn@sdstate.edu
605-688-5842
TN Tennessee Technological University
3447 Dogwood Lane
Mathematics Department
Cookeville, TN 38506
United States
Dr. Yung-Way Liu
ywliu@tntech.edu
liufamily1@frontiernet.net
TX LoneStar College CyFair
9191 Barker Cypress Rd
Cypress, TX 77433
United States
Christine Kilcoyne
j.david.miller@lonestar.edu
281-.29-0.3999
TX Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
United States
Wencai Liu
wencail@tamu.edu
979-845-6028
TX Texas A&M University-Kingsville
700 University Blvd
Kingsville, TX 78363
United States
Lihua Zuo
lihua.zuo@tamuk.edu
979-422-4321
TX Texas Tech University
2500 Broadway Lubbock
Mathematics and Statistic Dept.
Lubbock, TX 794109-1042
United States
Magdalena Toda
magda.toda@ttu.edu
806-742-2566
TX The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Rd
MS EC31
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Jey Veerasamy
jeyv@utdallas.edu
972-883-4241
TX Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
United States
Yu Zhang
yzhang@trinity.edu
210-999-8139
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Karin Knudson
smmg@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
469-999-7985
UT Brigham Young University
275 TMCB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
United States
Nathan Priddis
priddis@mathematics.byu.edu
801422-2516
UT Dixie State University
225 South University Avenue
St. George, UT 84770
United States
Jie Liu
liu@dixie.edu
435-652-7983
UT Southern Utah University
351 W University Blvd
Cedar City, UT 84720
United States
Emma Turner
emmaturner@suu.edu
801-377-2677
VA College of William and Mary
200 Ukrop Way
Williamsburg, VA 23187
United States
Pierre Clare
prclare@wm.edu
7572213657
VA George Mason University
4400 University Dr
Fairfax, VA 22030
United States
Robert Sachs
rsachs@gmu.edu
703-993-1464
VA Liberty University
1971 University Blvd
DeMoss Hall 4056
Lynchburg, VA 24515
United States
Karen Guthrie
klguthrie@liberty.edu
434-582-2093
VA University of North America
12750 Fair Lakes Cir
Fairfax, VA 22033
United States
Jill Martin
amc@uona.edu
703-981-1345
VA Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, VA 24450-0304
United States
Meagan Herald
heraldmc@vmi.edu
540-464-7684
VA Virginia Wesleyan University
1112 Flower St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
United States
Audrey Malagon
amalagon@vwu.edu
757-233-8750
WA Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
United States
Kanchan Mathur
kmathur@clark.edu
360-992-2926
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
NS Dalhousie University
6316 Coburg Road, PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada
Dorette Pronk
pronkd@dal.ca
9024943732
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Rachel Kiefte
rkiefte@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON Carleton Univ of Math. & Statistics
4302 Herzberg Laboratories
1125 Colonel By Drive Room 4302
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Canada
Dragos Calitoiu
calitoiu@math.carleton.ca
613-907-2437
ON PICKERING COLLEGE
16945 BAYVIEW AVE
NEW MARKET, ON L3Y 4X2
Canada
Erin Matthews
ematthews@pickeringcollege.on.ca
905-895-1700
ON University of Toronto
40 St George Street
Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Teresa Gong
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
QC CEGEP DE BEAUCE-APPALACHES
1055, 116E RUE EST
ST.GEORGES-DE-BEAUCE, QC G5Y 3G1
Canada
Pierre Bourque
pbourque@cegepba.qc.ca
418-228-8896
QC CEGEP DE ST-HYACINTHE
3000 BOULLE
ST-HYACINTHE, QC J2S 1H9
Canada
Julie Parent
rcd_201@cegepsth.qc.ca
450-773-6800 x2826
QC Champlain College Saint-Lamber
900 Riverside Drive
St-Lambert, QC J4P 3P2
Canada
Brendan Cordy
bcordy@champlaincollege.qc.ca
450-672-7360
QC COLLEGE DE BOIS-DE-BOULOGNE
10555 AV. DE BOIS-DE-BOULOGNE
MONTREAL, QC H4N 1L4
Canada
Hugues Massé
hugues.masse@bdeb.qc.ca
QC Collège de Maisonneuve
3800 rue Sherbrooke est
Montréal, QC H1X 2A2
Canada
Anina Domocos
adomocos@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca
5142547131- 4306
QC College Shawinigan
2263 ave du Collège
Shawinigan, QC G9N 6V8
Canada
Julie Bellemare
jbellemare@cshawi.ca
819-539-6401 #6183
QC LOWER CANADA COLLEGE
4090 ROYAL AVE.
MONTREAL, QC H4A 2M5
Canada
Todd Hirtle
thirtle@lcc.ca
QC MARIANOPOLIS COLLEGE
4873 WESTMOUNT AVE
WESTMOUNT, QC H3Y 1X9
Canada
Louise Nobile
l.nobile@marianopolis.edu

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2020     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy