Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.


The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AL University of Alabama, Dept of Math
1300 University Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35294-1170
United States
Alexander Blokh
ablokh@math.uab.edu
205-934-2154
AZ Chandler Gilbert Community College
2626 E Pecos Rd
Chandler, AZ 85225
United States
Anne Reynolds-Garza
anne.reynolds-garza@cgc.edu
480-426-4126
CA California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA 92504
United States
ziliang zhou
zzhou@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4681
CA California State University, Fresno
5245 N Backer Ave, M/S PB 108
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Adnan H Sabuwala
asabuwala@csufresno.edu
559-278-4041
CA California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Steven Davis
bmonto11@calstatela.edu
323-343-2150
CA Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
United States
Alex Nabulsi
anabulsi@ivc.edu
562-832-7672
CA Palomar College
1140 W Mission Rd, MD-275
San Marcos, CA 92069
United States
Duy Nguyen
dnguyen@palomar.edu
858-204-5232
CA Simpson University
2211 College View Drive
United States
Redding, CA 96003
United States
Michael Austin
maustin@simpsonu.edu
615-496-0419
CA STANFORD MATH CIRCLE/STANFORD UNIV
VENTURA HALL - 220 Panama Street
STANFORD, CA 94230-4101
United States
Theodore M Alper
tmalper@stanford.edu
650-751-9424
CA University of California Riverside
900 University Ave.
Surge Building Room 202
Riverside, CA 92521
United States
Randy Morgan
randy.morgan@ucr.edu
951-827-3114
CA University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Dept of Mathematics
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Jeff Soesbe
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
530-902-7729
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT BOULDER
526 UCB,ENGINEERING CNTR,ECOT 225
BOULDER, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Florida Institute of Technology
150 W University Blvd
Computer Sciences Dept
Melbourne, FL 32901
United States
Ryan Stansifer
ryan@fit.edu
321-674-7493
FL Keiser University
6430 Southpoint Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32216
United States
Deborah Williams
dewilliams@keiseruniversity.edu
904-296-3440 ext 177
FL NOVA EASTERN UNIVERSITY
6100 Griffin Road
Davie, FL 33314
United States
Tambi Braun
tambi@nova.edu
(954) 914-9885
FL Polk State College
999 Avenue H NE
Winter Haven, FL 33881
United States
Cindy Scofield
cscofield@polk.edu
407-452-9992
FL Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
United States
Kevin Murphy
kevin.murphy@saintleo.edu
352-588-7192
FL University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave
Dept of Math & Stat, CMC342
Tampa, FL FL 33620-5700
United States
Wen-Xiu Ma
mawx@math.usf.edu
813/974-9563
FL University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway
Building 4 Room 223
Pensacola, FL 32514
United States
Jia Liu
mathstat@uwf.edu
850-474-2276
GA Emory University
400 Dowman Dr
Decatur, GA 30322
United States
Sumit Chandra Mishra
sumit.chandra.mishra@emory.edu
859-559-9381
GA Georgia Institute of Technology
686 Cherry Street
Atlanta, GA 30332
United States
Chongchun Zeng
chongchun.zeng@math.gatech.edu
404-8944750
GA Middle Georgia State University
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
United States
Mark Garrison
mark.garrison@mga.edu
478-471-2502
GA University of GA -- Math Department
Boyd Graduate Studies Research Center
Room 452
Athens, GA 30602-7403
United States
William Graham
stem.pump@gmail.com
706 542 3882
GA Valdosta State University
1500 N Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31698
United States
Dr. Shaun V. Ault
svault@valdosta.edu
229-333-5778
IL NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE/DEPT OF MATH
30 N BRAINARD ST
NAPERVILLE, IL 60540
United States
Richard Wilders
rjwilders@noctrl.edu
630-637-5234
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1738
IL Sauk Valley Community College
173 Illinois Route 2
Dixon, IL 61021
United States
STEVE SHAFF
steven.j.shaff@svcc.edu
815-288-6238
IL University of Chicago
GCIS W408B, 929 E. 57th St., None
United States
Chicago, IL 60637
United States
Joseph Scroll
jscroll@ucls.uchicago.edu
773-702-9994
IL University of Illinois
420 David Kinley Hall
Urbana, IL 61801
United States
Jaeseok Cho
golze2@illinois.edu
IL Western Illinois University
1 University Cirlce
United States
Macomb, IL 61455
United States
Kim Hartweg
kk-hartweg@wiu.edu
3092981054
IN Indiana University Bloomington
Lindley Hall 301H, Department of Computer Science
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
812-369-6927
IN University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3939
United States
Victor Kutsenok
vkutsenok@sf.edu
260-399-7700
KS Friends Universtiy
2100 W. University Ave.
Wichita, KS 67213
United States
Amy Morgan
amy_morgan@friends.edu
316-295-5818
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
KY Asbury University
1 Macklem Drive
Wilmore, KY 40390
United States
Cheryll Crowe
cheryll.crowe@asbury.edu
859-858-3511
KY EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY
521 LANCASTER AVE
Wallace Bdlg., Rm #313
RICHMOND, KY 40475
United States
Rachel E Bishop-Ross
rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
859-622-2964
LA Louisiana State University
204 T. Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
United States
Brooke Mendoza
mcct@mathcircle.us
225-892-1981
MA Fitchburg State
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
United States
Ann Larsen
alarsen2@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3253
MA Merrimack College-Math Dept
315 Turnpike St
North Andover, MA 01845
United States
Shen, Xiaorong
shenx@merrimack.edu
978-837-5499
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
James F. Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu,ammorse@aacc.edu
410-757-5482
MD Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Sara Malec
malec@hood.edu
301-696-3982
MD Montgomery College
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
MD University of Maryland, Baltimore City
1000 Hilltop Circle
The Shriver Center
Baltimore, MD 21250
United States
Joby Taylor
joby.taylor@umbc.edu
410-715-1703
ME Bowdoin College
Mathematics, Bowdoin College
8600 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011-8486
United States
Sue Theberge
theberge@bowdoin.edu
207-725-3567
MI AAMOC
1500 E Medical Center Dr
U Of Michigan Hospital
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5000
United States
Yifang Chen
yfchen@med.umich.edu
734-477-4408
MI Lawrence Technological University
21000 W Ten Mile Rd
Math and Science Dept
Southfield, MI 48075
United States
Ruth Favro
favro@ltu.edu
248-204-3560
MI University of Michigan
2929 Plymouth Rd. Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
United States
Thomas Zheng
zhenghy@umich.edu
734-358-5301
MN Augsburg University
2211 Riverside Ave CB 190
Minneapolis, MN 55454
United States
Dana Koletar
mathleague@augsburg.edu
612-330-1788
MN Maclester College
1600 Grand Ave
St Paul, MN 55105
United States
Haotian Lyu
hlyu@macalester.edu
651-696-6000
MN Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
United States
Dan Froelich
daniel.froelich@rctc.edu
507-280-2809
MN University of Minnesota-UMTYMP
4 Vincent Hall
206 Church St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Scott Gilbert
mathcep@umn.edu
612-625-2861
MO CULVER-STOCKTON COLLEGE
1 COLLEGE HILL
CANTON, MO 63435
United States
Dr Gary Cochell
gcochell@culver.edu
573-288-6361
MO Lindenwood University
209 S Kingshighway
United States
Saint Charles, MO 63301
United States
Nicholas Wintz
nwintz@lindenwood.edu
636-290-5967
MO MISSOURI STATE UNIV-MATH DEPT
901 SOUTH NATIONAL AVE
SPRINGFIELD, MO 65897
United States
Patti Blanton
pblanton@missouristate.edu
417-836-5317
MS University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive, #5045
United States
HATTIESBURG, MS 39406
United States
Lisa Mims
l.mims@usm.edu
601-266-4289
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Ehsan Salam, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Ehsan Salam
ehsan.salam@montana.edu
406-994-3733
NC Davidson College
Box 7059
DAVIDSON, NC 28035
United States
Carl Yerger
cayerger@davidson.edu
704-894-2904
NC Montreat College for Asheville Home School
29 Turtle Creek Center
Asheville, NC 28803
United States
Julia Pacilli
jpacilli@montreat.edu
828-669-8012X2756
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
NC WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY
1834 WAKE FOREST RD MATHEMATICS
WINSTON-SALEM, NC 27109
United States
Miaohua Jiang
jiangm@wfu.edu
336-758-5354
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
NJ Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
United States
Hieu Nguyen
nguyen@rowan.edu
347-988-0428
NJ Rutgers University
Hill Center 516 110 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States
Liping Liu
liu.liping@rutgers.edu
848-445-7969
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Cornell University
Department of Mathematics
310 Mallott Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
United States
Laura Jones
lej4@cornell.edu
607-339-3188
NY HOUGHTON COLLEGE
ONE WILLARD AVE
HOUGHTON, NY 14744
United States
Jill Jordan
jill.jordan@houghton.edu
5855679285
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Pace University
Department of Mathematics
One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
United States
Shing So
mathcontest@pace.edu
212-346-1478
NY Siena College-School of Science
515 Loudon Rd
Loudonville, NY 12211
United States
Mohammad Javaheri
mjavaheri@siena.edu
518-783-4201
NY St. John Fisher College
3690 East Ave.
Rochester, NY 14618
United States
Ryan Gantner
rgantner@sjfc.edu
585-899-3810
NY State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
United States
Gregory Quenell
gregory.quenell@plattsburgh.edu
518- 56-4 4134
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.stonybrook.edu
631-632-8289
NY SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13676
United States
Harold Ellingsen
ellinghw@potsdam.edu
315-267-2058
NY University at Buffalo Gifted Math Program
436 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
United States
Anne Izydorczak
aemartin@buffalo.edu
645-4467
OH Ohio Northern University
525 S. Main Street
Ada, OH 45810
United States
Mihai Caragiu
m-caragiu.1@onu.edu
419-772-2352
OH ST IGNATIUS HIGH SCHOOL
1911 W 30TH ST
CLEVELAND, OH 44113-3401
United States
Jon Barker
jbarker@ignatius.edu
216-651-0222
OH The Ohio State University, Department of Mathematics
100 Math Tower
231 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
United States
Aurel Stan
stan.7@osu.edu
419-961-6088
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
PA Carnegie-Mellon University
5000 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
United States
Charles Argue
cargue@andrew.cmu.edu
724-612-6542
PA JUNIATA COLLEGE
1700 MOORE ST, BAC #C108
HUNTINGDON, PA 16652
United States
Henry E. Escuadro
escuadro@juniata.edu
814-641-3591
PA Penn State Mont Alto
1 Campus Drive
Mont Alto, PA 17237
United States
Ermek Nurkhaidarov
esn1@psu.edu
717-749-6244
PA Penn State University
3550 Seventh Street Road
New Kensington, PA 15068
United States
Dale Susan
sjd19@psu.edu
724-334-6035
PA University of Scranton
Department of Mathematics
800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18510
United States
Scranton-AMC Director
amc@scranton.edu
570-941-4233
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
SD South Dakota State University
Mathematics & Statistics, SDSU
Brookings, SD 57007
United States
Jung-Han Kimn
jung-han.kimn@sdstate.edu
605-688-5842
TN Tennessee Technological University
110 University Drive
Bruner Hall 235
Cookeville, TN 38505
United States
Dr. Yung-Way Liu
ywliu@tntech.edu
(931)372-3564
TX Texas A&M University
Department of Mathematics
Mailstop 3368
College Station, TX 77843
United States
Junehyuk Jung
junehyuk@math.tamu.edu
475-331-0101
TX Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr.
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
United States
Charlene Tintera
ptintera@tamucc.edu
361-825-3483
TX Texas Tech University
2500 Broadway Lubbock
Mathematics and Statistic Dept.
Lubbock, TX 794109-1042
United States
Magdalena Toda
magda.toda@ttu.edu
806-742-2566
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Karin Knudson
smmg@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
TX University of Texas at Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
FN33
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Dr. Titu Andreescu
titu.andreescu@utdallas.edu
972-883-3517
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
469-999-7985
TX UTx/RGV
One West University Blvd
Brownsville, TX 78520
United States
Liliana Zamfir
liliana.zamfir@utrgv.edu
956- 88-2 6600
UT Brigham Young University
275 TMCB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
United States
Nathan Priddis
priddis@mathematics.byu.edu
801422-2516
VA College of William and Mary
200 Ukrop Way
Williamsburg, VA 23187
United States
Pierre Clare
prclare@wm.edu
7572213657
VA George Mason University
4400 University Dr
Fairfax, VA 22030
United States
Robert Sachs
rsachs@gmu.edu
814-360-0469
VA Liberty University
1971 University Blvd
DeMoss Hall 4056
Lynchburg, VA 24515
United States
Karen Guthrie
klguthrie@liberty.edu
434-582-2093
VA Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, VA 24450-0304
United States
Meagan Herald
heraldmc@vmi.edu
540-464-7684
VA Virginia Wesleyan University
1112 Flower St.
United States
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
United States
Audrey Malagon
amalagon@vwu.edu
757-233-8750
WA Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
United States
Kanchan Mathur
kmathur@clark.edu
360-992-2926
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
AB University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB 2TN1N4
Canada
Jerrod Smith
jerrod.smith@ucalgary.ca
403-220-6766
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
NS Dalhousie University
6316 Coburg Road, PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada
Dorette Pronk
pronkd@dal.ca
9024943732
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Zevi Harris
zharris@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON Carleton Univ of Math. & Statistics
4302 Herzberg Laboratories
1125 Colonel By Drive Room 4302
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Canada
Dragos Calitoiu
calitoiu@math.carleton.ca
613-907-2437
ON University of Toronto
40 St George Street
Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Supreet Randhawa
randhawa@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
QC CEGEP ANDRE-LAURENDEAU
1111 RUE LAPIERRE
LASALLE, QC H8N 2J4
Canada
Matthieu Willems
matthieu.willems@claurendeau.qc.ca
QC CEGEP DE BEAUCE-APPALACHES
1055, 116E RUE EST
ST.GEORGES-DE-BEAUCE, QC G5Y 3G1
Canada
Pierre Bourque
pbourque@cegepba.qc.ca
418-228-8896
QC CEGEP DE SAINTE-FOY
2410 CHEMIN SAINTE-FOY
SAINTE-FOY, QC G1V 1T3
Canada
Larry Gingras
lgingras@cegep-ste-foy.qc.ca
QC CEGEP DE ST-HYACINTHE
3000 BOULLE
ST-HYACINTHE, QC J2S 1H9
Canada
Frederic Cote
rcd_201@cegepsth.qc.ca
450-773-6800 x2479
QC Cegep de Victoriaville
475, rue Notre-Dame Est
Victoriaville, QC G6P 4B3
Canada
François Fortin
desharnais.linda@cegepvicto.ca
819-758-6401 x2424
QC CEGEP GARNEAU
1660 BOUL DE L'ENTENTE
QUEBEC, QC G1S 4S3
Canada
Laurent Pelletier
lpelletier@cegepgarneau.ca
QC Champlain college St. Lambert
900 Riverside Drive
St. Lambert, QC J4P3P2
Canada
Srinath Baba
sbaba@champlaincollege.qc.ca
4389895761
QC COLLEGE DE BOIS-DE-BOULOGNE
10555 AV. DE BOIS-DE-BOULOGNE
MONTREAL, QC H4N 1L4
Canada
Hugues Massé
hugues.masse@bdeb.qc.ca
QC COLLEGE DE ROSEMONT
6400 16E AVE.
MONTREAL, QC H1X 2S9
Canada
Alexandre Jeannotte
ajeannotte@crosemont.qc.ca
QC College Jean-de -Brebeuf
3200 Chemin
de la Cte-Sainte-Catherine
Montreal, QC H3T1C1
Canada
Marie-Isabelle Hodgson
marie-isabelle.hodgson@brebeuf.qc.ca
(514) 342-1320
QC COLLEGE REG. CHAMPLAIN (SAINT-LAWRENCE)
790 NEREE-TREMBLAY
QUEBEC, QC G1V 4K2
Canada
Steve Hardy
shardy@slc.qc.ca
418-656-6921
QC COLLEGE SHAWINIGAN
2263 BOUL DU COLLEGE
SHAWINIGAN, QC G9N 6V8
Canada
Luc Vandal
lvandal@collegeshawinigan.qc.ca
8195396401
QC LOWER CANADA COLLEGE
4090 ROYAL AVE.
MONTREAL, QC H4A 2M5
Canada
Todd Hirtle
thirtle@lcc.ca
QC MARIANOPOLIS COLLEGE
4873 WESTMOUNT AVE
WESTMOUNT, QC H3Y 1X9
Canada
Louise Nobile
l.nobile@marianopolis.edu

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2019     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy