Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.

StateInstitutionContact/Phone/EmailContestContest Date
FL Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33965
United States
Tanya Huffman
thuffman@fgcu.edu
239-470-8220
AMC 811/10/2020
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
AMC 811/10/2020
MD Montgomery College
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
AMC 811/10/2020
MD University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Department of Natural Sciences
Princess Anne, MD 21853
United States
Maurice Crawford
mkcrawford@umes.edu
AMC 811/10/2020
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Ehsan Salam, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Ehsan Salam
ehsan.salam@montana.edu
406-994-3733
AMC 811/10/2020
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
AMC 811/10/2020
NJ Rutgers University
Hill Center 516 110 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States
Liping Liu
liu.liping@rutgers.edu
848-445-7969
AMC 811/10/2020
NY Fordham University
441 E Fordham Rd
Mathematic Department
Bronx, NY 10458
United States
Xiaojin Ye
xye21@fordham.edu
718-817-2476
AMC 811/10/2020
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
AMC 811/10/2020
OK University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Dr
Edmond, OK 73034
United States
Gang Xu
gxu@uco.edu
405-974-5423
AMC 811/10/2020
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
469-999-7985
AMC 811/10/2020
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
AMC 811/10/2020
ON University of Toronto
40 St George Street
Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Teresa Gong
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
AMC 811/10/2020

The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AR University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
SCEN 309
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Mary Lawyer Powers
mlpowers@uark.edu
479-575-5369
AZ University of Arizona
617 N Santa Rita Ave
Tucson, AZ 85721
United States
Ibrahim Fatkullin
ibrahim@math.arizona.edu
520-621-2246
CA California State Univ. Bakersfield
9001 Stockdale Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93311
United States
David Gove
dgove@csub.edu
661-654-3433
CA California State University, Fresno
5245 North Backer Avenue M/S PB108 Fresno, California 93740-8001
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Maria Nogin
mnogin@csufresno.edu
559-415-5444
CA California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Jane Dabel
jane.dabel@csulb.edu
310-741-9628
CA California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Dr. Gary Brookfield
gbrookf@calstatela.edu
323-343-2150
CA Notre Dame de Namur University
1500 Ralston Ave
Belmont, CA 94002
United States
CA San Joaquin Delta College
South Campus at Mountain House
2073 S. Central Parkway
Mountain House, CA 95391
United States
Daniel Ng
daniel.ng@deltacollege.edu
(209) 954-5151
CA University of California Riverside
900 University Ave.
Surge Building Room 202
Riverside, CA 92521
United States
Randy Morgan
randy.morgan@ucr.edu
951-827-3114
CA University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Dept of Mathematics
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Jeff Soesbe
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
530-902-7729
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT BOULDER
526 UCB,ENGINEERING CNTR,ECOT 225
BOULDER, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
DC UNVERSITY OF DC/MATH DEPT
4200 CONNECTICUT AVE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20008-1122
United States
William Rice III
wrice@udc.edu
202-274-6151
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Florida Institute of Technology
150 W University Blvd
Computer Sciences Dept
Melbourne, FL 32901
United States
Ryan Stansifer
ryan@fit.edu
321-674-7493
FL Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
United States
Kevin Murphy
kevin.murphy@saintleo.edu
352-588-7192
GA Emory University
400 Dowman Dr
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States
Bradley Elliott
bradley.elliott@emory.edu
609-672-4176
GA University of GA -- Math Department
Boyd Graduate Studies Research Center
Room 452
Athens, GA 30602-7403
United States
William Graham
stem.pump@gmail.com
706- 54-2 3882
IL North Central College
30 North Brainard St.
Naperville, IL 60540
United States
Richard Wilders
rjwilders@noctrl.edu
630-637-5226
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1738
IL Western Illinois University
1 University Cirlce
United States
Macomb, IL 61455
United States
Kim Hartweg
kk-hartweg@wiu.edu
3092981054
IN Indiana University Bloomington
Lindley Hall 301H, Department of Computer Science
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
812-369-6927
IN University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3939
United States
Victor Kutsenok
vkutsenok@sf.edu
260-399-7700
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
LA University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Mathematics Department University of Louisiana at Lafayette
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
Lafayette, LA 70504
United States
Leonel Robert
lrobert@louisiana.edu
337-414-9545
MA Fitchburg State
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
United States
Ann Larsen
alarsen2@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3253
MA Merrimack College-Math Dept
315 Turnpike St
North Andover, MA 01845
United States
Shen, Xiaorong
shenx@merrimack.edu
978-837-5499
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
Jim Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu
410-757-5482
MD Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Sara Malec
malec@hood.edu
301-696-3982
MD Montgomery College
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
MD Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
United States
Randall Cone
recone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6468
MD University of Maryland, Baltimore City
1000 Hilltop Circle
The Shriver Center
Baltimore, MD 21250
United States
Catherine Asaro
asaro@pobox.com
410-715-1703
ME Bowdoin College
Mathematics, Bowdoin College
8600 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011-8486
United States
Sue Theberge
theberge@bowdoin.edu
207-725-3567
MI AAMOC
1500 E Medical Center Dr
U Of Michigan Hospital
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5000
United States
Yifang Chen
yfchen@med.umich.edu
734-477-4408
MI Hope College - PATH
41 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
United States
Mary Eagin
eagin@hope.edu
616-395-7742
MI Lawrence Technological University
21000 W Ten Mile Rd
Math and Science Dept
Southfield, MI 48075
United States
Ruth Favro
favro@ltu.edu
248-204-3560
MI University of Michigan
2929 Plymouth Rd. Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
United States
Thomas Zheng
zhenghy@umich.edu
734-358-5301
MN University of Minnesota-UMTYMP
4 Vincent Hall
206 Church St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Scott Gilbert
mathcep@umn.edu
612-625-2861
MS University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive, #5045
United States
HATTIESBURG, MS 39406
United States
Candice Mitchell
candice.bardwell@usm.edu
601-266-4289
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Ehsan Salam, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Ehsan Salam
ehsan.salam@montana.edu
406-994-3733
NC Montreat College for Asheville Homeschool
29 Turtle Creek Dr.
Asheville, NC 28803
United States
Mary-Josette Dukas
mary.dukas@montreat.edu
828-667-5044 x1501
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
NJ Stevens Institute of Technology
1 Castle Point
Hoboken, NJ 07030
United States
Pavel Dubovski
pdubovsk@stevens.edu
646-509-6717
NV University of Nevada Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Pkwy
Department of Mathematical Sciences University of Nevada, Las Vegas Box 454020
Henderson, NV 89154-4020
United States
Zhijian Wu
zhijian.wu@unlv.edu
702-895-3567
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Cornell University
Department of Mathematics
310 Mallott Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
United States
Laura Jones
lej4@cornell.edu
607-339-3188
NY Fordham University
441 E Fordham Rd
Mathematic Department
Bronx, NY 10458
United States
Xiaojin Ye
xye21@fordham.edu
718-817-2476
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
631-632-8289
NY University at Buffalo Gifted Math Program
436 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
United States
Anne Izydorczak
aemartin@buffalo.edu
645-4467
OH The Ohio State University, Department of Mathematics
100 Math Tower
231 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
United States
Aurel Stan
stan.7@osu.edu
419-961-6088
OH Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, OH 45435
United States
Erik Potts
erik.potts@wright.edu
937-775-2785
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
OK University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Dr
Edmond, OK 73034
United States
Gang Xu
gxu@uco.edu
405-974-5423
OK University of Oklahoma Heal
801 NW 13th ST
Oklahoma City, OK 73126
United States
Sixia Chen
sixia-chen@ouhsc.edu
515-509-1694
PA Bucknell University
1 Dent Drive
Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA 17837
United States
Sanjay Dharmavaram
sd045@bucknell.edu
570-577-1716
PA Chestnut Hill College
9601 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19118
United States
Sarah Rody
rodys@chc.edu
419-708-4625
PA Kutztown University
15200 Kutztown Rd
Kutztown, PA 19530
United States
zhou@kutztown.edu
zhou@kutztown.edu
484-646-4142
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
SD South Dakota State University
Mathematics & Statistics, SDSU
Brookings, SD 57007
United States
G. Howard Nielsen
g-howard1@live.com
605-688-5842
TN Tennessee Technological University
3447 Dogwood Lane
Mathematics Department
Cookeville, TN 38506
United States
Dr. Yung-Way Liu
ywliu@tntech.edu
liufamily1@frontiernet.net
TX Montgomery LoneStar College
3200 College Park Dr
OFCF-253
Conroe, TX 77384-4500
United States
Professor David Benzel
david.p.benzel@lonestar.edu
936-273-7092
TX Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
United States
Wencai Liu
wencail@tamu.edu
979-845-6028
TX The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Rd
MS EC31
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Jey Veerasamy
jeyv@utdallas.edu
972-883-4241
TX Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
United States
Yu Zhang
yzhang@trinity.edu
210-999-8139
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Tom Gannon
smmg@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
469-999-7985
UT Brigham Young University
275 TMCB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
United States
Nathan Priddis
priddis@mathematics.byu.edu
801422-2516
UT Dixie State University
225 South University Avenue
St. George, UT 84770
United States
Jie Liu
liu@dixie.edu
435-652-7983
VA Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, VA 24450-0304
United States
Meagan Herald
heraldmc@vmi.edu
540-464-7684
VA Virginia Wesleyan University
1112 Flower St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
United States
Audrey Malagon
amalagon@vwu.edu
757-233-8750
WA Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
United States
Kanchan Mathur
kmathur@clark.edu
360-992-2926
WI University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
3200 N Cramer St
Milwaukee, WI 53211
United States
Gabriella Pinter
gapinter@uwm.edu
414 229-3527
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
NS Dalhousie University
6316 Coburg Road, PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada
Dorette Pronk
pronkd@dal.ca
9024943732
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Rachel Kiefte
rkiefte@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON Carleton Univ of Math. & Statistics
4302 Herzberg Laboratories
1125 Colonel By Drive Room 4302
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Canada
Dragos Calitoiu
calitoiu@math.carleton.ca
613-907-2437
ON University of Toronto
40 St George Street
Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Teresa Gong
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2020     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy