Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.


The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AL Auburn University
1500 Wire Rd
Auburn, AL 36849
United States
William Ashurst
ashurwr@auburn.edu
334-758-1369
AR Universtiy of Arkansas, Fayetteville
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Matt Clay
mattclay@uark.edu
479-575-3351
AZ University of Arizona
617 N Santa Rita Ave
Tucson, AZ 85721
United States
Ibrahim Fatkullin
math-circle@math.arizona.edu
520-621-2246
CA California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0403
United States
Lawrence Sze
lsze@calpoly.edu
805-756-1111
CA California State University, Fresno
Department of Mathematics
5245 North Backer Avenue M/S PB108
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Maria Nogin
mnogin@csufresno.edu
559-278-4904
CA California State University, Long Beach
1250 N Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90840-1001
United States
Olga Korosteleva
olga.korosteleva@csulb.edu
562-350-6011
CA California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Jason O'Neill
joneill2@calstatela.edu
510-508-8165
CA Caltech
253-37
Pasadena, CA 91125
United States
Brian Yang
math.olympiads.caltech@gmail.com
graber@caltech.edu
CA Olga Radko Math Circle at UCLA
Olga Radko Math Circle
Math Sciences Building, 520 Portola Plaza, Box 951555
Los Angeles, CA 90095
United States
Oleg Gleizer
prof1140g@math.ucla.edu
CA University of California Davis
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Timothy Blanton
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
925-725-6596
CO Front Range Community College
2121 Miller Dr.
Longmont, CO 80501
United States
Stephanie Beck
stephanie.beck@frontrange.edu
303-678-3870
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33965
United States
Tanya Huffman
thuffman@fgcu.edu
239-470-8220
FL Florida State University
282 Champions Way
Tallahassee, FL 32306
United States
Zhibin Yu
zyu@fsu.edu
850-645-8982
FL University of Central Florida
4393 Andromeda Loop N
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL 32816
United States
Michael Scully
mathknights@ucf.edu
407-823-6284
FL University of West Florida
11000 University Pkwy
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Pensacola, FL 32514
United States
Jason Kuo
mathstat@uwf.edu
850-474-3202
GA Emory University
201 Dowman Dr
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States
Guangqiu Liang
guangqiu.liang@emory.edu
206-751-9519
ID BYU-Idaho
525 South Center St.
REXBURG, ID 83460
United States
Brady Ward
wardbra@byui.edu
208-496-0867
IL Oakton College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1600
IN Indiana University
Indiana University, Mathematics Department
Rawles Hall
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
812-855-1989
IN IUPUI
402 N. Blackford Street
LD 270
Indianapolis, IN 46222
United States
zhongmin Shen
zhongmin.shen@gmail.com
317-270-3467
KS Kansas State University
1228 N. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
138 Cardwell Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
United States
Gabriel Kerr
gdkerr@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
KS Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount St
Wichita, KS 67260
United States
Xiaolong Li
xiaolong.li@wichita.edu
316-978-3965
LA University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Mathematics Department University of Louisiana at Lafayette
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
Lafayette, LA 70504
United States
Leonel Robert
lrobert@louisiana.edu
337-414-9545
MA MIT
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States
Suzanne Plump
amc8@mit.edu
617-253-3400
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
James F Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu
410-757-5482
MD Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Nicholas Owad
owad@hood.edu
301-696-3730
MD Montgomery college
20200 Observation drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
571-888-1736
MI Academically Talented Youth Program
1903 W. Michigan Ave.
MS 5233
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
United States
Kelly Schultz
kelly.schultz@wmich.edu
269-387-3553
MI Spring Arbor University
106 E. Main St.
Spring Arbor, MI 49283
United States
Charles White
cwhite@arbor.edu
734-678-1623
MN University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
206 Church St SE
Vincent Hall Room #4
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Shelley Kandola
kandola@umn.edu
612-265-2861
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Fenqjen Luo, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Jill Joyce
smrc@montana.edu
406-994-3733
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
NJ Rutgers University
Hill Center 516 110 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States
Liping Liu
liu.liping@rutgers.edu
310-938-1432
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Cornell University
616 Thurston Ave.
Ithaca, NY 14853
United States
Laura Jones
lejones@albany.edu
607-254-1225
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Lucie Brodska
westchesterareamathcircle@gmail.com
NY Pace University
860 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
631-632-8289
NY SUNY/Buffalo State
1300 Elmwood Ave
Buffalo, NY 14222
United States
Jing Zhang
zhangj1@buffalostate.edu
716-878-6802
NY Utica University
1600 Burrstone Road
Utica, NY 13502
United States
John Peter
jwpeter@utica.edu
607-348-4568
OH John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
United States
Axel Brandt
abrandt@jcu.edu
216-397-1948
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
PA Bucknell University
1 Dent Drive
Olin 380
Lewisburg, PA 17837
United States
Bonnie Smith
math@bucknell.edu
570-577-1343
PA Kutztown University
15200 Kutztwon Rd.
Kutztown, PA 19530
United States
Tony Wong
wong@kutztown.edu
6106834407
RI Brown University
69 Brown Street
Providence, RI 02912
United States
Eric Larson
eric_larson1@brown.edu
541-517-0718
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
TN Chattanooga State Community College
4501 Amnicola Highway
Mathematics Department
Chattanooga, TN 37406
United States
James McCoy
ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu
423-697-2550
TX Montgomery LoneStar College
3200 College Park Dr
OFCF-253
Conroe, TX 77384-4500
United States
David Paul Benzel
david.p.benzel@lonestar.edu
936-273-7092
TX Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
United States
Wencai Liu
wencail@tamu.edu
949-346-7654
TX Texas Tech University
1108 Memorial Circle
Mail Stop 1042
Lubbock, TX 79409
United States
Hung Tran
aatyrrel@ttu.edu
806-742-2566
TX Trinity University
Department of Computer Science
Trinity University
San Antonio, TX 78212
United States
Sheng Tan
stan@trinity.edu
210-999-7810
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Shiyu Liang
smmg@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
UT Brigham Young University
275 TMCB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
United States
Nathan Priddis
priddis@mathematics.byu.edu
801422-2516
UT Utah Tech University
225 South University Avenue
St. George, UT 84770
United States
Jie Liu
jie.liu@utahtech.edu
435-652-7983
VA George Mason University
4400 University Dr
Fairfax, VA 22030
United States
Maria Emelianenko
memelian@gmu.edu
703-993-1464
VA Old Dominion University
2300 Engineering & Computational Sciences Building
Norfolk, VA 23529
United States
Ke Shi
kshi@odu.edu
612-229-9214
VA University of North America
12750 Fair Lakes Cir
Fairfax, VA 22033
United States
Jill Martin
jill.martin@uona.edu
703-981-1345
VA Virginia Commonwealth University
821 W Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284
United States
Punit Gandhi
gandhipr@vcu.edu
4054640818
WA Everett Community College
2000 Tower St
Everett, WA 98290
United States
Heidi Weiss-Green
hweiss@everettcc.edu
425-388-9252
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Rachel Kiefte
mathcscontests@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON University of Toronto
40 St. George Street Rm 6283
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Kyle Tran
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
ON Upper Canada College -Prep School
200 Lonsdale Road
Toronto, ON M4V 1W6
Canada
Riyaz Ismail
rismail@ucc.on.ca
4164881125

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2024     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy