Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.


The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AR University of Arkansas
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Mary Lawyer Powers
mlpowers@uark.edu
479-575-5195
AZ University of Arizona
617 N Santa Rita Ave
Tucson, AZ 85721
United States
Ibrahim Fatkullin
ibrahim@math.arizona.edu
520-621-2246
CA California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504
United States
Ziliang Zhou
zzhou@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8755
CA California State University, Fresno
Department of Mathematics
5245 North Backer Avenue M/S PB108
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Maria Nogin
mnogin@csufresno.edu
559-278-4904
CA California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90840
United States
Jane Dabel
jane.dabel@csulb.edu
310-741-9628
CA California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Dong Zhou
dzhou11@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-2165
CA Minerva Schools at KGI
1145 Market St
9th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
United States
John Cote
jcote@minerva.kgi.edu
415-649-7658
CA Olga Radko Math Circle at UCLA
Olga Radko Math Circle
Math Sciences Building, 520 Portola Plaza, Box 951555
Los Angeles, CA 90095
United States
CA University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Dept of Mathematics
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Jeff Soesbe
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
916-213-7068
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT BOULDER
526 UCB,ENGINEERING CNTR,ECOT 225
BOULDER, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
DC University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20008
United States
Byunggu Yu
byu@udc.edu
202-274-6289
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33965
United States
Tanya Huffman
thuffman@fgcu.edu
239-470-8220
GA Emory University
400 Dowman Dr
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States
Alexander Clifton
aclift2@emory.edu
609-672-4176
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1600
IL Western Illinois University
1 University Cirlce
United States
Macomb, IL 61455
United States
Kim Hartweg
kk-hartweg@wiu.edu
3092981054
IN Indiana University Bloomington
Lindley Hall 301H, Department of Computer Science
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
812-369-6927
IN University of Notre Dame
255 Hurley Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
United States
Sonja Mapes
smapes1@nd.edu
574-631-7586
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
LA University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Mathematics Department University of Louisiana at Lafayette
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
Lafayette, LA 70504
United States
Leonel Robert
lrobert@louisiana.edu
337-414-9545
MD Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Sara Malec
malec@hood.edu
301-696-3982
MD Montgomery College
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
MD University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Department of Natural Sciences
Princess Anne, MD 21853
United States
Maurice Crawford
mkcrawford@umes.edu
ME Bowdoin College
Mathematics, Bowdoin College
8600 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011-8486
United States
Michael Ben-Zvi
mbenzvi@bowdoin.edu
207-725-3567
MI AAMOC
1500 E Medical Center Dr
B1 D305, UH
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5000
United States
Yifang Chen
yfchen@med.umich.edu
734-769-6443
MI Academically Talented Youth Program
1903 W. Michigan Ave.
MS 5233
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
United States
Kelly Schultz
kelly.schultz@wmich.edu
269-387-3553
MI Hope College - PATH
41 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
United States
Mary Eagin
eagin@hope.edu
616-395-7742
MI Michigan State University
619 red cedar rd
East Lansing, MI 48824
United States
Ashley Ahlin
ahlin@msu.edu
517-488-9454
MI University of Michigan
2929 Plymouth Rd. Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
United States
Thomas Zheng
zhenghy@umich.edu
734-358-5301
MN University of Minnesota-UMTYMP
206 Church St SE
4 Vincent Hall
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Scott Gilbert
mathcep@umn.edu
612-625-2861
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Fenqjen Luo, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Fenqjen Luo
smrc@montana.edu
406-994-3733
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
NH University of New Hampshire
105 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
United States
Ihab Farag
ihab.farag@unh.edu
603-767-4442
NJ Raritan Valley Community College
118 Lamington Road
Branchburg, NJ 08876
United States
Youngjun Choi
youngjun.choi@raritanval.edu
201-724-9511
NJ Rutgers University
Hill Center 516 110 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States
Liping Liu
liu.liping@rutgers.edu
310-938-1432
NV University of Nevada Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Pkwy
Department of Mathematical Sciences University of Nevada, Las Vegas Box 454020
Henderson, NV 89154-4020
United States
Zhijian Wu
zhijian.wu@unlv.edu
702-895-3567
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Columbia College
1130 Amsterdam Ave
New York, NY 10027
United States
Cynthia Chen
xc67@columbia.edu
646-696-1701
NY Cornell University
Department of Mathematics
310 Mallott Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
United States
Laura Jones
jonesparg@gmail.com
607-339-3188
NY Fordham University
441 E Fordham Rd
Mathematic Department
Bronx, NY 10458
United States
Xiaojin Ye
xye21@fordham.edu
718-817-2476
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.stonybrook.edu
631-632-8289
NY University at Buffalo Gifted Math Program
436 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
United States
Anne Izydorczak
aemartin@buffalo.edu
645-4467
OH The Ohio State University, Department of Mathematics
100 Math Tower
231 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
United States
Aurel Stan
stan.7@osu.edu
419-961-6088
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
OK University of Central Oklahoma School of CS
100 N. University Dr.
Edmond, OK 73034
United States
Gang Xu
gxu@uco.edu
(405) 974-5716
PA Kutztown University
15200 Kutztown Rd
Kutztown, PA 19530
United States
Ju Zhou
zhou@kutztown.edu
484-646-4142
PA Susquehanna University
514 University Avenue
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
United States
Alathea Jensen
jensena@susqu.edu
(570) 374-0101
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
SD South Dakota State University
Mathematics & Statistics, SDSU
Brookings, SD 57007
United States
G. Howard Nielsen
g-howard1@live.com
605-688-5842
TN Chattanooga State Community College
4501 Amnicola Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37406
United States
James McCoy
james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu
423-.69-7.2562
TX Montgomery LoneStar College
3200 College Park Dr
OFCF-253
Conroe, TX 77384-4500
United States
David Paul Benzel
david.p.benzel@lonestar.edu
936-273-7092
TX Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
United States
Wencai Liu
wencail@tamu.edu
949-346-7654
TX Texas A&M University-Kingsville
700 University Blvd
Kingsville, TX 78363
United States
Lihua Zuo
lihua.zuo@tamuk.edu
979-422-4321
TX The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Rd
MS EC31
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ronan Conlon
ronan.conlon@utdallas.edu
972-883-2111
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Tom Gannon
smmg@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
469-999-7985
UT Brigham Young University
275 TMCB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
United States
Nathan Priddis
priddis@mathematics.byu.edu
801422-2516
UT Dixie State University
225 South University Avenue
St. George, UT 84770
United States
Jie Liu
liu@dixie.edu
435-652-7983
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Stephen Pulford
spulford@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON University of Toronto
40 St George Street
Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Teresa Gong
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
ON Victoria International College
118-200 Consumers Rd
North York, ON M2J 4R4
Canada
Ryan Lin
ryanlin@viccollege.com
647-868-4968
QC STANISLAS College Montreal
780, Boulevard Dollard Outremont
Montreal, QC H2V 3G5
Canada
Ceresela Tesleanu
Cerasela.TESLEANU@stanislas.qc.ca
514-273-9521

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2021     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy