Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.


The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
CA Cal State University Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Steven Davis
sdcomet900@att.net
323-343-2150
CA University of California Riverside
900 University Ave.
Surge Building Room 202
Riverside, CA 92521
United States
Randy Morgan
randy.morgan@ucr.edu
951-827-3114
FL Florida Institute of Technology
150 W University Blvd
Computer Sciences Dept
Melbourne, FL 32901
United States
Ryan Stansifer
ryan@fit.edu
321-674-7493
FL Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
United States
Monika Kiss
monika.kiss@saintleo.edu
352-588-8836
IL NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE/DEPT OF MATH
30 N BRAINARD ST
NAPERVILLE, IL 60540
United States
Richard Wilders
rjwilders@noctrl.edu
630-637-5234
IL University of Illinois
1409 W Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801
United States
Hiram Golze
golze2@illinois.edu
IN University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3939
United States
Victor Kutsenok
vkutsenok@sf.edu
260-399-7700
ME Eastern Maine Community College
354 Hogan Rd
Bangor, ME 04401
United States
Eva Szillery
evaszillerymmsets@gwi.net
207-974-4691
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
NY Manhattanville College
2900 Purchase St
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
TN Tennessee Technological University
110 University Drive
Bruner Hall 235
Cookeville, TN 38505
United States
Dr. Yung-Way Liu
ywliu@tntech.edu
(931)372-3564
WA Central Washington University GEAR UP
400 E University Way
Hertz 203
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7543
United States
Kelley Quirk
kquirk@cwu.edu
509-963-2118

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo at maa.org

Copyright © 2016     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy