Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.

StateInstitutionContact/Phone/EmailContestContest Date
CA Cal State University Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Steven Davis
sdcomet900@att.net
323-343-2150
AMC 811/15/2016
CA University of California Riverside
900 University Ave.
Surge Building Room 202
Riverside, CA 92521
United States
Randy Morgan
randy.morgan@ucr.edu
951-827-3114
AMC 811/15/2016
FL Florida Institute of Technology
150 W University Blvd
Computer Sciences Dept
Melbourne, FL 32901
United States
Ryan Stansifer
ryan@fit.edu
321-674-7493
AMC 811/15/2016
FL Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
United States
Monika Kiss
monika.kiss@saintleo.edu
352-588-8836
AMC 811/15/2016
IL NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE/DEPT OF MATH
30 N BRAINARD ST
NAPERVILLE, IL 60540
United States
Richard Wilders
rjwilders@noctrl.edu
630-637-5234
AMC 811/15/2016
IN University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3939
United States
Victor Kutsenok
vkutsenok@sf.edu
260-399-7700
AMC 811/15/2016
ME Eastern Maine Community College
354 Hogan Rd
Bangor, ME 04401
United States
Eva Szillery
evaszillerymmsets@gwi.net
207-974-4691
AMC 811/15/2016
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
AMC 811/15/2016
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
AMC 811/15/2016
NY Manhattanville College
2900 Purchase St
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
AMC 811/15/2016
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
AMC 811/15/2016
TN Tennessee Technological University
110 University Drive
Bruner Hall 235
Cookeville, TN 38505
United States
Dr. Yung-Way Liu
ywliu@tntech.edu
(931)372-3564
AMC 811/15/2016
WA Central Washington University GEAR UP
400 E University Way
Hertz 203
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7543
United States
Kelley Quirk
kquirk@cwu.edu
509-963-2118
AMC 811/15/2016

The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AR University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
SCEN 309
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Mary Lawyer Powers
mlpowers@uark.edu
479-575-5369
CA Cal State University Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Steven Davis
sdcomet900@att.net
323-343-2150
CA California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0403
United States
Lawrence Sze
lsze@calpoly.edu
805-756-1111
CA California State University, Bakersfield
9001 Stockdale Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93311
United States
David Gove
dgove@csub.edu
661-654-3433
CA California State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd.
Math Dept. - MH 154
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States
Phillip Ramirez
bsuceava@fullerton.edu
657-278-4800
CA California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8313
United States
Silvia Fernandez
silvia.fernandez@csun.edu
818-677-1200
CA Palomar College
1140 W Mission Rd, MD-275
San Marcos, CA 92069
United States
Duy Nguyen
dnguyen@palomar.edu
858-204-5232
CA STANFORD MATH CIRCLE/STANFORD UNIV
VENTURA HALL - 220 Panama Street
STANFORD, CA 94230-4101
United States
Theodore M Alper
tmalper@stanford.edu
650-751-9424
CA University of California Riverside
3401 Watkins Drive
Mathematics Dept, Surge 202
Riverside, CA 92521
United States
Christina Reising
crissyr@ucr.edu
951-827-3305
CA University of California-Davis
One Shields Ave
Dept of Mathematics
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Eric Brattain-Morrin
brattain@math.ucdavis.edu
530-752-0827
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT BOULDER
526 UCB,ENGINEERING CNTR,ECOT 225
BOULDER, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
DC UNVERSITY OF DC/MATH DEPT
4200 CONNECTICUT AVE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20008-1122
United States
William Rice
wrice@udc.edu
202-274-6151
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Florida Institute of Technology
150 W University Blvd
Computer Sciences Dept
Melbourne, FL 32901
United States
Ryan Stansifer
ryan@fit.edu
321-674-7493
FL Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
United States
Monika Kiss
monika.kiss@saintleo.edu
352-588-8836
GA Emory University
201 Dowman Drive
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States
Sarah Trebat-Leder
strebat@emory.edu
470-249-4020
GA University of GA -- Math Department
Boyd Graduate Studies Research Center
Room 452
Athens, GA 30602-7403
United States
William Graham
wag@math.uga.edu
706 542 3882
IA MOUNT MERCY COLLEGE
1330 ELMHURST DR NE
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52402
United States
John Robeson
jrobeson@mtmercy.edu
IL NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE/DEPT OF MATH
30 N BRAINARD ST
NAPERVILLE, IL 60540
United States
Richard Wilders
rjwilders@noctrl.edu
630-637-5234
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1738
IL University of Chicago
5801 south ellis ave
Chicago, IL 60637
United States
CHRISTOPHER FREEMAN
cfreema@ucls.uchicago.edu
773-947-4290
IL Western Illinois University
1 University Drive
Morgan Hall Rm # 209
Macomb, IL 61455
United States
James Olson
jl-casteel@wiu.edu
309-.29-8.2275
IN Indiana University
1001 E 10th st
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Jee Heub Koh
kohj@indiana.edu
812-856-5704
IN University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3939
United States
Victor Kutsenok
vkutsenok@sf.edu
260-399-7700
KS KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY
138 CARDWELL HALL
DEPT OF MATH
MANHATTAN, KS 66506
United States
Tom Muenzenberger
muenz@math.ksu.edu
785-532-0557
MA FITCHBURG STATE UNIVERSITY
160 PEARL ST
FITCHBURG, MA 01420
United States
Angela Marini
amarini1@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3263
MA Merrimack College-Math Dept
315 Turnpike St
North Andover, MA 01845
United States
Shen, Xiaorong
shenx@merrimack.edu
978-837-5499
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
Jim Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu
MD MONTGOMERY COLLEGE
20200 OBSERVATION DR
GERMANTOWN, MD 20876
United States
Kim Acosta
kim.acosta@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
MD Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
United States
Randall Cone
recone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6471
MD UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND,BALTIMORE CTY
1000 HILLTOP CIRCLE
THE SHRIVER CENTER
BALTIMORE, MD 21250
United States
Joby Taylor
joby.taylor@umbc.edu
410-715-1703
ME Bowdoin College
Mathematics, Bowdoin College
8600 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011-8486
United States
Jennifer Taback
jtaback@bowdoin.edu
207-725-3567
ME Eastern Maine Community College
354 Hogan Rd
Bangor, ME 04401
United States
Eva Szillery
evaszillerymmsets@gwi.net
207-974-4691
MI Hope College - PATH
41 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
United States
Mary Eagin
eagin@hope.edu
616-395-7742
MI Jackson College
2111 Emmons Road
Jackson, MI 49201
United States
Steven Tuckey
tuckeysteven@jccmi.edu
517-796-8559
MI Lawrence Technological University
21000 W Ten Mile Rd
Math and Science Dept
Southfield, MI 48075
United States
Ruth Favro
favro@ltu.edu
248-204-3560
MI University of Michigan
1415 Washington Heights
Biostatistics (KECC)
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
United States
Thomas Zheng
zhenghy@umich.edu
734-3585301
MN University of Minnesota-UMTYMP
4 Vincent Hall
206 Church St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Ted Huseby
mathcep@umn.edu
612-625-2861
MO LINDENWOOD UNIVERSITY
209 SOUTH KINGSHIGHWAY
ST CHARLES, MO 63301
United States
Doug Hunt
dhunt@lindenwood.edu
636-949-2000
MT MONTANA STATE UNIVERSITY
118 REID HALL
BOZEMAN, MT 59717
United States
Fenqjen Luo
fluo@montana.edu
4069945950
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Manhattanville College
2900 Purchase St
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Pace University
Department of Mathematics
One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
United States
Shing So
mathcontest@pace.edu
212-346-1478
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
631-632-8289
NY UNIVERSITY OF ROCHESTER
RIVER CAMPUS 915 HYLAN BLDING
ROCHESTER, NY 14627
United States
Dan Geba
dangeba@math.rochester.edu
OH Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
United States
Kanesha Hall
hallk@clarkstate.edu
(937)215-2926
OH Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, OH 45435
United States
Erik Potts
erik.potts@wright.edu
937-775-2785
PA Bucknell University
Dept. of Mathematics
1 Dent Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
United States
Sharon Garthwaite
sag028@bucknell.edu
570-577-1773
PA BUCKS COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
275 SWAMP ROAD
NEWTOWN, PA 18940
United States
Donna Acquavella
donna.acquavella@bucks.edu
2159688260
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Laboratory
Clemson, SC 29634
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
SD South Dakota State University
Mathematics & Statistics, SDSU
Brookings, SD 57007
United States
G. Howard Nielsen
g-howard1@live.com
605-688-5842
TN Rhodes College
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, TN 38112
United States
Patrick Gray
grayp@rhodes.edu
(901)843-3000
TN Tennessee Technological University
110 University Drive
Bruner Hall 235
Cookeville, TN 38505
United States
Dr. Yung-Way Liu
ywliu@tntech.edu
(931)372-3564
TX TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY
DEPT OF MATH and STATS MS 1042
LUBBOCK, TX 79409-1042
United States
Razvan Gelca
rgelca@gmail.com
8067421566
TX U TX/BROWNSVILLE & TX SOUTHMOST COLL
1 W University Blvd
Brownsville, TX 78520-4933
United States
Jerzy Mogilski
jerzy.mogilski@utrgv.edu
956-882-6636
TX University of North Texas
Department of Mathematics, 1155 Union Circle #311430
Denton, TX 76203
United States
Su Gao
mathchair@unt.edu
(940) 565-2155
TX University of Texas at Austin
UT Austin, Dept. of Math., RLM 8.100
2515 Speedway Stop C1200
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Tianran Geng
tgeng@math.utexas.edu
TX University of Texas at Dallas
800 W Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Dr. Titu Andreescu
tandreescu@gmail.com
214-549-6146
UT BRIGHAM YOUNG UNIVERSITY
Department of Mathematics, 283 TMCB
PROVO, UT 84602
United States
David G. Wright
wright@math.byu.edu
801-422-2061
VA College of William and Mary
200 Ukrop Way
Department of Mathematics
Williamsburg, VA 23187
United States
Junping Shi
jxshix@wm.edu
757-221-5499
VA GEORGE MASON UNIVERSITY
4400 University Dr
Dept of Electrical and Computer Engineering MSN: 1G5
Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
United States
Alok Berry
aberry@gmu.edu
703-993-1569
VA Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, VA 24450-0304
United States
Meagan Herald
heraldmc@vmi.edu
540-464-7684
VT Green Mountain College
1 Brennan Circle
Poultney, VT 05764
United States
Kenneth Mulder
mulderk@greenmtn.edu
802-287-8297
WA Central Washington University GEAR UP
400 E University Way
Hertz 203
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7543
United States
Kelley Quirk
kquirk@cwu.edu
509-963-2118
WA Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
United States
Kanchan Mathur
kmathur@clark.edu
360-992-2926
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Stephen Pulford
spulford@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON Carleton University-School of Mathematics and Statistics
4302 Herzberg Laboratories
1125 Colonel By Drive Room 4302
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Canada
Dragos Calitoiu
calitoiu@math.carleton.ca
613-907-2437
ON University of Toronto
Department of Mathematics
40 St George Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Pamela Brittain
pamb@math.toronto.edu
416-978-1149
QC LOWER CANADA COLLEGE
4090 ROYAL AVE.
MONTREAL, QC H4A 2M5
Canada
Todd Hirtle
thirtle@lcc.ca
  CAIRO AMERICAN COLLEGE
1 Midan Digla
Maadi
CAIRO, 11431
Egypt
Anthony Rawlings
arawlings@g-cacegypt.org
(20-2)2755-5555
  HK University of Science and Technology
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Clear Water Bay
Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Xi Li
acli@ust.hk
852-6448-7930
  CASTLEKNOCK COLLEGE
CASTLEKNOCK
DUBLIN , 15
Ireland
Colin Townsend
colintownsend@eircom.net
  UNIVERSITY OF BAIA MARE
VICTORIEI 76 330072
BAIA MARE, ROMANIA
Romania
Vasile Berinde
vasile.berinde@gmail.com

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo at maa.org

Copyright © 2016     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy