Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.


The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AL Auburn University
212 Ross Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849
United States
William Ashurst
ashurwr@auburn.edu
(334) 844-2559
AR University of Arkansas
1 University of Arkansas
SCEN 309
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Matt Clay
mattclay@uark.edu
479-575-2585
AZ University of Arizona
617 N Santa Rita Ave
Tucson, AZ 85721
United States
Ibrahim Fatkullin
math-circle@math.arizona.edu
520-621-2246
CA California State University, Fresno
Department of Mathematics
5245 North Backer Avenue M/S PB108
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Maria Nogin
mnogin@csufresno.edu
559-278-4904
CA Olga Radko Math Circle at UCLA
Olga Radko Math Circle
Math Sciences Building, 520 Portola Plaza, Box 951555
Los Angeles, CA 90095
United States
Oleg Gleizer
prof1140g@math.ucla.edu
CA university of california davis
One Shield Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Jeff Soesbe
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
530-554-4338
CA University of California, Irvine
University of California, Irvine, 340 Rowland Hall
Irvine, CA 92697
United States
Nishant Rangamani
nrangama@uci.edu
949-378-4032
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT BOULDER
526 UCB,ENGINEERING CNTR,ECOT 225
BOULDER, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33965
United States
Tanya Huffman
thuffman@fgcu.edu
239-470-8220
FL University of West Florida
11000 University Pkwy
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Pensacola, FL 32514
United States
Lei Hsin Kuo
mathstat@uwf.edu
850-474-3202
GA Emory University
400 Dowman Dr
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States
Alexander Clifton
aclift2@emory.edu
5133999338
ID BYU-Idaho
525 South Center St.
REXBURG, ID 83460
United States
Brady Ward
wardbra@byui.edu
208-496-0867
IL North Central College
30 North Brainard St.
Naperville, IL 60540
United States
Katherine Heller
kheller@noctrl.edu
630-637-5226
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1600
IL Western Illinois University
1 University Cirlce
United States
Macomb, IL 61455
United States
Kim Hartweg
kk-hartweg@wiu.edu
3092981054
IN Indiana University Bloomington
Lindley Hall 301H, Department of Computer Science
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
812-369-6927
IN University of Notre Dame
255 Hurley Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
United States
Sonja Mapes
smapes1@nd.edu
574-631-7586
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
Jim Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu
410-757-5482
MD Hood College
401 Rosemont Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Nicholas Owad
owad@hood.edu
207-660-5399
MD Montgomery College
20200 Observation Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
United States
Amanda Wu
amanda.wu@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
ME Bowdoin College
Mathematics
8600 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011
United States
Adam Yassine
A.Yassine@bowdoin.edu
207-725-3567
MI AAMOC
1500 E Medical Center Dr
B1 D305, UH
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5000
United States
Yifang Chen
yfchen@med.umich.edu
734-769-6443
MI Ann-Hua Math
5101 Evergreen Rd.
Dearborn, MI 48128
United States
jxxia@hfcc.edu
jxxia@hfcc.edu
734-717-3822
MI Hope College - PATH
41 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
United States
Mary Eagin
eagin@hope.edu
616-395-7742
MI University of Michigan
2929 Plymouth Rd. Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
United States
Thomas Zheng
zhenghy@umich.edu
734-358-5301
MN University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
206 Church St SE
Vincent Hall Room #4
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Shelley Kandola
kandola@umn.edu
612-265-2861
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Fenqjen Luo, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Ehsan Salam
ehsan.salam@montana.edu
406-994-3733
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
NH University of New Hampshire
105 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
United States
Ihab Farag
ihab.farag@unh.edu
603-767-4442
NJ Rutgers University
Hill Center 516 110 Frelinghuysen Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States
Liping Liu
liu.liping@rutgers.edu
310-938-1432
NV University of Nevada at Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154
United States
Zhijian Wu
zhijian.wu@unlv.edu
lyn-nr1-@unlv.nevada.edu
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Cornell University
Cornell Universtiy
Ithaca, NY 14850
United States
Jing Yi
jy348@cornell.edu
607-319-9638
NY Cornell University
Department of Mathematics
310 Mallott Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
United States
Laura Jones
lejones@albany.edu
607-339-3188
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
631-632-8289
NY SUNY Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
United States
Jiayuan Lin
linj@canton.edu
315-386-7838
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
OK University of Central Oklahoma School of CS
100 N. University Dr.
Edmond, OK 73034
United States
Gang Qian
gqian@uco.edu
(405) 974-5716
PA Kutztown University
15200 Kutztown Rd
Kutztown, PA 19530
United States
Ju Zhou
zhou@kutztown.edu
484-646-4142
PA Robert Morris University
6001 University Blvd
Moon Twp, PA 15108
United States
Dr. Yao Zhang
zhangq@rmu.edu
412-397-3539
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
SD South Dakota State University
Mathematics & Statistics, SDSU
Brookings, SD 57007
United States
G. Howard Nielsen
g-howard1@live.com
605-688-5842
TN Chattanooga State Community College
4501 Amnicola Highway
Mathematics Department
Chattanooga, TN 37406
United States
James McCoy
ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu
423-697-2550
TX Montgomery LoneStar College
3200 College Park Dr
OFCF-253
Conroe, TX 77384-4500
United States
David Paul Benzel
david.p.benzel@lonestar.edu
936-273-7092
TX Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
United States
Wencai Liu
wencail@tamu.edu
949-346-7654
TX The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080-3021
United States
Ronan Conlon
ronan.conlon@utdallas.edu
510-809-7098
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Karin Knudson
smmg@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
469-999-7985
UT Dixie State University
225 South University Avenue
St. George, UT 84770
United States
Jie Liu
liu@dixie.edu
435-652-7983
VA Old Dominion University
2300 Engineering & Computational Sciences Building
Norfolk, VA 23529
United States
Ke Shi
kshi@odu.edu
612-229-9214
VA Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, VA 24450-0304
United States
Meagan Herald
heraldmc@vmi.edu
540-464-7684
WI University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
3200 N Cramer St
Milwaukee, WI 53211
United States
Gabriella Pinter
gapinter@uwm.edu
414 229-3527
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Rachel Kiefte
rkiefte@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON University of Toronto
40 St. George Street Rm 6283
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Kyle Tran
outreach@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2022     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy