Additional Locations for the at Higher Education Sites

We are continuing the option for students/schools who wish to participate in the contests. The Mathematical Association of America has requested its member institutions of higher learning to consider offering the Contests to students whose schools will not be offering the contest. Times and arrangements will vary by institution.

We have received confirmation from these schools that they are participating in the upcoming contest.


The following schools participated
in last year's  contests:

The schools listed below took part in last year's   contests. If they do not
appear above, but appear below, then we have not yet received their registration for this year's contest.
You may contact them if you would like to know if their location will offer the contest this year.


StateInstitutionContact/Phone/Email
AR University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
SCEN 309
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States
Mary Lawyer Powers
mlpowers@uark.edu
479-575-5369
AZ University of Arizona
617 N Santa Rita Ave
Tucson, AZ 85721
United States
Ibrahim Fatkullin
ibrahim@math.arizona.edu
520-621-2246
CA California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0403
United States
Lawrence Sze
lsze@calpoly.edu
805-756-1111
CA California State Univ. Bakersfield
9001 Stockdale Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93311
United States
David Gove
dgove@csub.edu
661-654-3433
CA California State University, Fresno
5245 N Backer Ave, M/S PB 108
Fresno, CA 93740
United States
Adnan H Sabuwala
asabuwala@csufresno.edu
559-278-4041
CA California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
United States
Steven Davis
bmonto11@calstatela.edu
323-343-2150
CA STANFORD MATH CIRCLE/STANFORD UNIV
VENTURA HALL - 220 Panama Street
STANFORD, CA 94230-4101
United States
Theodore M Alper
tmalper@stanford.edu
650-751-9424
CA University of California Riverside
900 University Ave.
Surge Building Room 202
Riverside, CA 92521
United States
Randy Morgan
randy.morgan@ucr.edu
951-827-3114
CA University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Dept of Mathematics
Davis, CA 95616
United States
Jeff Soesbe
sacmathcontests@gmail.com
530-902-7729
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO AT BOULDER
526 UCB,ENGINEERING CNTR,ECOT 225
BOULDER, CO 80309
United States
Silva Chang
silva.chang@colorado.edu
CO UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO DENVER
1201 LARIMER ST
SUITE 4000
DENVER, CO 80204-2007
United States
DC UNVERSITY OF DC/MATH DEPT
4200 CONNECTICUT AVE NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20008-1122
United States
William Rice
wrice@udc.edu
202-274-6151
FL FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
777 GLADES RD
Building SE43, Room 232
BOCA RATON, FL 33431
United States
Emily Ann Cimillo
amcfauboca@fau.edu
561-297-3342
FL Florida Institute of Technology
150 W University Blvd
Computer Sciences Dept
Melbourne, FL 32901
United States
Ryan Stansifer
ryan@fit.edu
321-674-7493
FL Saint Leo University
33701 State Road 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
United States
Kevin Murphy
kevin.murphy@saintleo.edu
352-588-7192
GA Emory University
400 Dowman Dr
Decatur, GA 30322
United States
Bradley Elliott
bradley.elliott@emory.edu
859-559-9381
GA University of GA -- Math Department
Boyd Graduate Studies Research Center
Room 452
Athens, GA 30602-7403
United States
William Graham
stem.pump@gmail.com
706 542 3882
IL NORTH CENTRAL COLLEGE/DEPT OF MATH
30 N BRAINARD ST
NAPERVILLE, IL 60540
United States
Richard Wilders
rjwilders@noctrl.edu
630-637-5234
IL Oakton Community College
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
United States
Gloria Liu
glorial@oakton.edu
847-635-1738
IL University of Chicago
GCIS W408B, 929 E. 57th St., None
United States
Chicago, IL 60637
United States
Christopher M. Freeman
cfreema@ucls.uchicago.edu
773-702-9994
IN Indiana University Bloomington
Lindley Hall 301H, Department of Computer Science
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
United States
Jee Heub Koh
kohj@indiana.edu
812-369-6927
IN University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3939
United States
Victor Kutsenok
vkutsenok@sf.edu
260-399-7700
KS Kansas State University
Mathematics Department
138 Cardwell Hall, 1228 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602
United States
John Maginnis
maginnis@ksu.edu
785-532-0557
KY Northern Kentucky University
Nunn Drive
BC 379
Highland Heights, KY 41099
United States
Gary Clayton
suq1@nku.edu
859-572-6911
LA University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Mathematics Department University of Louisiana at Lafayette
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
Lafayette, LA 70504
United States
Leonel Robert
lrobert@louisiana.edu
337-414-9545
MA Fitchburg State
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
United States
Angela Marini
amarini1@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3253
MA Merrimack College-Math Dept
315 Turnpike St
North Andover, MA 01845
United States
Shen, Xiaorong
shenx@merrimack.edu
978-837-5499
MD ANNE ARUNDEL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
101 COLLEGE PKWY
Mail Stop Math 231
ARNOLD, MD 21012-1895
United States
Jim Hall
jhall12@aacc.edu
410-757-5482
MD MONTGOMERY COLLEGE
20200 OBSERVATION DR
GERMANTOWN, MD 20876
United States
Zhou Dong
zhou.dong@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7722
MD Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
United States
Randall Cone
recone@salisbury.edu
410-543-6471
MD University of Maryland, Baltimore City
1000 Hilltop Circle
The Shriver Center
Baltimore, MD 21250
United States
Catherine Asaro
asaro@pobox.com
410-715-1703
ME Bowdoin College
Mathematics, Bowdoin College
8600 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011-8486
United States
Sue Theberge
theberge@bowdoin.edu
207-725-3567
MI AAMOC
1500 E Medical Center Dr
U Of Michigan Hospital
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5000
United States
Yifang Chen
yfchen78@yahoo.com
734-477-4408
MI Hope College - PATH
41 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
United States
Mary Eagin
eagin@hope.edu
616-395-7742
MI Lawrence Technological University
21000 W Ten Mile Rd
Math and Science Dept
Southfield, MI 48075
United States
Ruth Favro
favro@ltu.edu
248-204-3560
MI University of Michigan
2929 Plymouth Rd. Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
United States
Thomas Zheng
zhenghy@umich.edu
734-358-5301
MN University of Minnesota-UMTYMP
4 Vincent Hall
206 Church St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Scott Gilbert
mathcep@umn.edu
612-625-2861
MS University of Southern Mississippi
2609 W 4th Street, Dept of Mathematics
Box 5045
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
United States
MT Montana State University
441 Reid Hall, MSU
Ehsan Salam, Science Resource Ctr
Bozeman, MT 59717
United States
Ehsan Salam
ehsan.salam@montana.edu
406-994-3733
NC University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
CB #3250 Phillips Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
United States
Linda Green
greenl@email.unc.edu
919-962-1294
NJ Kean University
1000 Morris Ave
Dept of Mathematics C-233
Union, NJ 07083
United States
Dr Louis Beaugris
lbeaugri@kean.edu
908-737-3707
NJ princeton university
fine Hall, Washington Road
princeton, NJ 08544-1000
United States
arash rastegar
rastegar1352@gmail.com
6092169461
NY Bard College
30 Campus Rd
Annadale-on-Hudson, NY 12504
United States
Japheth Wood
jwood@bard.edu
845-758-6822
NY Manhattanville College
2700 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
United States
Paul Ellis
paulellis@paulellis.org
NY Pace University
861 Bedford Rd
Marks Hall 12C
Pleasantville, NY 10570
United States
Sue Huang
yhuang@pace.edu
914-773-3511
NY Pace University
Department of Mathematics
One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
United States
Shing So
mathcontest@pace.edu
212-346-1478
NY Stonybrook University, Department of Mathematics
Mathmatics Department
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3651
United States
Alexander Kirillov
kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
631-632-8289
NY The Kew Forest School
119-17 Union Turnpike
Forest hills, NY 11375
United States
Walter Woerner
wwoerner@kewforest.org
929-373-2934
NY University at Buffalo Gifted Math Program
436 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
United States
Anne Izydorczak
aemartin@buffalo.edu
645-4467
OH The Ohio State University, Department of Mathematics
100 Math Tower
231 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
United States
Aurel Stan
stan.7@osu.edu
419-961-6088
OH Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, OH 45435
United States
Erik Potts
erik.potts@wright.edu
937-775-2785
OK Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
401 Math Sciences Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
United States
Detelin Dosev
dosev@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7750
OK University of Oklahoma Heal
801 NW 13th ST
Oklahoma City, OK 73126
United States
Sixia Chen
sixia-chen@ouhsc.edu
515-509-1694
PA Bucknell University
Dept. of Mathematics
1 Dent Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
United States
Sharon Garthwaite
sag028@bucknell.edu
570-577-1773
PA Chestnut Hill College
9601 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19118
United States
SC Clemson University
118 Kinard Lab of Physics
Clemson, SC 29634-0978
United States
Jason Brown
brown6@clemson.edu
864-656-1217
SD South Dakota State University
Mathematics & Statistics, SDSU
Brookings, SD 57007
United States
G. Howard Nielsen
g-howard1@live.com
605-688-5842
TN Tennessee Technological University
110 University Drive
Bruner Hall 235
Cookeville, TN 38505
United States
Dr. Yung-Way Liu
ywliu@tntech.edu
(931)372-3564
TX LoneStar College CyFair
9191 Barker Cypress Rd
Cypress, TX 77433
United States
TX Montgomery LoneStar College
F-253 3200 College Park Dr
Conroe, TX 77384-4500
United States
Professor David Benzel
david.p.benzel@lonestar.edu
936-273-7092
TX University of North Texas
Department of Mathematics
1155 Union Circle #311430
Denton, TX 76203
United States
Su Gao
mathchair@unt.edu
(940) 565-2155
TX University of Texas at Austin
2515 Speedway
RLM 8.100
Austin, TX 78712
United States
Tianran Geng
tgeng@math.utexas.edu
512-.29-3.1081
TX University of Texas at Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
FN33
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Dr. Titu Andreescu
titu.andreescu@utdallas.edu
972-883-3517
TX UT Dallas
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Ranran Feng
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
469-999-7985
UT Brigham Young University
275 TMCB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
United States
Nathan Priddis
priddis@mathematics.byu.edu
801422-2516
VA Northern Virginia Community College
8333 Little River Turn Pike
Annandale, VA 22003
United States
VA Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, VA 24450-0304
United States
Meagan Herald
heraldmc@vmi.edu
540-464-7684
VA Virginia Wesleyan University
1112 Flower St.
United States
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
United States
Audrey Malagon
amalagon@vwu.edu
757-233-8750
WA Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
United States
Kanchan Mathur
kmathur@clark.edu
360-992-2926
WI University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
3200 N Cramer St
Milwaukee, WI 53211
United States
Gabriella Pinter
gapinter@uwm.edu
414 229-3527
AB University of Alberta
CAB 632
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R3
Canada
Sean Graves
sgraves@ualberta.ca
7804929028
BC Langara College
100 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 2Z6
Canada
Robert Miller
rmiller@langara.ca
604-323-5556
NS Dalhousie University
6316 Coburg Road, PO BOX 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada
Dorette Pronk
pronkd@dal.ca
9024943732
ON Appleby College
540 Lakeshore Rd W.
Oakville, ON L6K 3P1
Canada
Stephen Pulford
spulford@appleby.on.ca
9058454681 x386
ON Carleton Univ of Math. & Statistics
4302 Herzberg Laboratories
1125 Colonel By Drive Room 4302
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Canada
Dragos Calitoiu
calitoiu@math.carleton.ca
613-907-2437
ON University of Toronto
40 St George Street
Room 6290
Toronto, ON M5S 2E4
Canada
Supreet Randhawa
randhawa@math.toronto.edu
416-978-4948
QC College Jean-de-Brebeuf
3200 chemin de la
Cote Sainte-Catherine
Montreal, QC H4H 2T4
Canada
QC LOWER CANADA COLLEGE
4090 ROYAL AVE.
MONTREAL, QC H4A 2M5
Canada
Todd Hirtle
thirtle@lcc.ca

Mathematical Association of America    |     Phone: 800-527-3690    |     Fax: 240-396-5647    |     Email: amcinfo@maa.org

Copyright © 2018     |     Terms of Use     |     Privacy Policy